1 hour ago, BabyBlade said:

Oh! Hahaha. Please drop it at sgCarMart! Hahaha.😂

badlammy, take note! Chance to meet your goddess!😁

13 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

badlammy, take note! Chance to meet your goddess!😁

SGCM got recept. Everything drop off there one haha. 

12 hours ago, Fitvip said:

B can join the son of Punggol. "We have two cars, my wife drives one, I drive one. We are both professionals!"🤣

This one not son of anus meh?

Without anus, he has no job!

Hence he and his cars come from the anus!

13 hours ago, onefivesixcm said:

Woooohooo I'm finally able to reply! Was locked out ytd due to maximum posts.

Are you trying to sell me Skoda. Hahaha.

Sensor activated phone holder is like uhhh... When my hand goes near the sensors, the clamps of the phone holder opens. When I slip my phone into the holder, it automatically clamps close.

Selfie stick to kiap TNG card, hmm it's more like attach instead of kiap I think! I'll show you next time when we meet! It's damn good for short-handed people like us 🤣🤣

I have a kiap on my sunvisor tho, I kiap my glasses there. Got it from Mr DIY, cheap cheap! Spoil also not heart pain.

My handheld wireless vacuum gonna spoil alr hahaha cheapo stuff from Shopee. But it's really compact, much slimmer than those Black & Decker ones. But power-wise, of course cheapo ones lose out a lot more hahaha.

I know how to use a fire extinguisher okay! It's mandatory training for people working in the construction sector! 😝

Carpet smacker - I'll show you next time! Can use that stick to smack the carpet instead of doing like the old way (to swing the carpet against a tree/wall)

Hahahaha yeah smol = small. Milliennials' lingo. 

I think besides the downpipe, headunit, the rest are all essentials! Right.....? 😅

Skoda sells for itself. 

IMG_20210515_195940.thumb.jpg.c6b1396e8296b9a9fff5cbe195930e47.jpg

I just received my CD slot phone holder. A bit noisy leh when driving, clamp and unclamp by gravity. Slightly disappointed with it because of the shaky noise. The sensor one sounds a lot cooler. 

20 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

if you sign receipt with lip stick i think there will be many sponsors.. :a-happy:

11 hours ago, Brass said:

This one not son of anus meh?

Without anus, he has no job!

Hence he and his cars come from the anus!

行行出状元

20 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

没诚意😊

10 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Skoda sells for itself. 

IMG_20210515_195940.thumb.jpg.c6b1396e8296b9a9fff5cbe195930e47.jpg

I just received my CD slot phone holder. A bit noisy leh when driving, clamp and unclamp by gravity. Slightly disappointed with it because of the shaky noise. The sensor one sounds a lot cooler. 

I have similar one that clamps to the vents. Less noisy as the bottom of mount would rest against the dashboard when the phone is mounted. I also protect the dash with a small strip of cushioning material (reduces rubbing noise too). It blocks less of the display screen as well. 

Downside the vent cannot be adjusted up/down.

1 hour ago, Volvobrick said:

I have similar one that clamps to the vents. Less noisy as the bottom of mount would rest against the dashboard when the phone is mounted. I also protect the dash with a small strip of cushioning material (reduces rubbing noise too). It blocks less of the display screen as well. 

Downside the vent cannot be adjusted up/down.

I have a vent one too but got a cd slot one since no one uses the CD player these days haha.

what's in my car ?

1. tyre repair kit

2. tools

3. phone holder / charger

Edited by Kb27

What's in my boot! Finally bought the Decathlon camping chair x 2. Fits nicely into my bottom compartment. 

IMG_20210515_205630.thumb.jpg.ff0db454d8acb7205ddbdd211514659b.jpg

Highly recommend this especially for this period. Since most will be on WFH till June, if you need to start your car to keep the battery charging or just wanna drive out but nowhere to go, you can just bring your gf or wife maybe go some quiet open air carpark to chill. Remember to bring drinks along! Lol. 

$25 for the one I bought which is extremely easy to packup. Good investment. 

IMG_20210515_204637.thumb.jpg.965bab0dfd0619eb37f47a1bdbb7f9f4.jpgIMG_20210515_204656.thumb.jpg.30cfd2ff7729331e52fee7e0ce09bf9a.jpg

21 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

IMG_20210515_204656.thumb.jpg.30cfd2ff7729331e52fee7e0ce09bf9a.jpg

This one my one hahahahahahahahaha!

Anw the tabao food bag doesn't leak, tested liao it's good to go!

1 minute ago, SiLangKia said:

This one my one hahahahahahahahaha!

Anw the tabao food bag doesn't leak, tested liao it's good to go!

Haha good! $10 for 2 bags damn cheap. 

1 minute ago, BabyBlade said:

Baller. [flowerface]

Hahaha I know right?! 

TP can't fault you for having a club, unlike a baseball bat in the past.

5 hours ago, Goldenvodka said:

Child Seat

Handphone cradle

Some basic tools to perform emergency repairs 

Engine oil and coolant for standby

4 hours ago, Kb27 said:

what's in my car ?

1. tyre repair kit

2. tools

3. phone holder / charger

Two handyman spotted! Always good to be hands-on!