COVID-19: Phase 2 Heightened Alert 16 May to 13 June

Blueray

Message added by BabyBlade

One step forward two steps back (the sweeter Phase 3 ☹️😞)

7 minutes ago, RadX said:

Ok

very important qn

COE DROP OR NOT??!!!

Rise... safer to drive than take public

3 hours ago, 13177 said:

You can change it to today or tomorrow?! Anyway, guess many people might cheong 5 pax gathering and dining out today and sat before the new measures starts on sun. 🙄

MIL working on Saturdays. 

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

Yeah too bad hor

2074228301_Happydancing.gif.ce5cf36f50449ed54f915e521505725b.gif

FIL say he will cook. So now go to their place for dinner instead of restaurant. 

3 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

Rise... safer to drive than take public

Heng ah I buy ledy hahahah

22 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I’m at home. 😁

I at home also, ......

ordering online from NTUC and SS......[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Just now, Tianmo said:

I at home also, ......

ordering online from NTUC and SS......[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Delivery long? 

47 minutes ago, Strat said:

dun panic.jpg

When you come out, i only want to hear you say 'my govt screwed up'. Just these 4 word's. I have 0 interest in whatever else you think, preach, warn, advise or scold. Zero. 

1 minute ago, Fcw75 said:

Delivery long? 

SS delivering on Sunday.

NTUC delivering on Tues...

giant is totally CMI...

but site  loading is damn farking slow......<_<[laugh][laugh]

I think that the measures are well-taken in context of the contact tracing findings - aside from dining, the only other situation one can be unmasked is during vigorous exercise.

Now that it’s been proven that Changi T3 basement is the hotspot, sorry, dining out is off the cards. Grab/FoodPanda riders can huat once again.

At least unlike CB, retail, services, construction and other sectors are businesses can be conducted while masked, are unaffected. Thank goodness for that.

I see no logic in hoarding and suspect it will wear off in 3 days - perhaps a week at most. One can only stock up so much and eat so much per day.

Even during the peak of panic during CB, no food outlet reported running out of food to sell.

Edited by Macrosszero

55 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Not their fault hor....

It’s Sinkie’s fault for not obeying and observing rules and regulations...

Currently, only 3 in ICU  .. he say one..so no big deal...

if it is his father, mother and child in ICU, will he say only 3 niah? :yuush:

9 minutes ago, Karoon said:

When you come out, i only want to hear you say 'my govt screwed up'. Just these 4 word's. I have 0 interest in whatever else you think, preach, warn, advise or scold. Zero. 

or again someone suddenly realised he/she will be so old some years down the road......

3 hours ago, Ender said:

By now those assperts should know by now they are making a fool of themselves since all the things didn't turn out like they said. They should refrain from talking to the media to save further embarassment.

Bro, people is expert. How to compare? Here is sexperts lah 

whatever idea internet people can think of one, they already considered

they use big data, complicated statistical models

Here Tcss lumber one lah