COVID-19: Phase 2 Heightened Alert 16 May to 13 June

Blueray

Message added by BabyBlade

One step forward two steps back (the sweeter Phase 3 ☹️😞)

11 minutes ago, Ttl1976 said:

This is called CCB

Conditoner Circuit Breaker.

CCB la.

It's a Key National Necessary and Balanced Conditioner Circuit Breaker or KNNBCCB

• Haha! 14

10 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

too many false negatives.. already can see in the reports. doing more of the same.. really fail

I think better than nothing at all..... but could be right also.

2 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

Totally agree.

PAP love CECA... knn

this time the circuit breaker did not trip. all the electrical appliance burnt liao.

Just now, Adrianli said:

There goes the dinner plan at a restaurant with the in-laws this Sunday. 

if it were Jamesc he would be happy.. lol

• Haha! 7

Just now, bsswan said:

It is either

Virus knows how to hide (this is evidence in 1 TTSH case)

or

person doing the swab was not properly trained

2 minutes ago, bsswan said:

better than nothing yes.

an unreliable tool that has to be used more often and more widely.

they charge $200 for 1 swab test. see who laughing to the bank lor

8 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

I'm farking angry the pap has allowed dependent, social and whatever visit fk pass to come in when India has such high numbers. 

Now we are back to the stone age again. Knn, cb.

And don't know how this will impact the retail sector, including F&B. 

And govt will continue to use our fathers' reserve and our tax money to pump our economy again. Really cb.

This part I really no understand. 
those passes for them to come in really makes me feel sick when they come to visit for whatever reasons, usually trivial ones like “I miss u”

If really so urgent or miss so much, ask the guy go back to India China US whatever to visit the family la. 
why must come Singapore to visit? 

11 minutes ago, Didu said:

How about spa? Did they mention spa?  😁

I read somewhere. No mask off indoor activities includes spa.

So don't even think of going to spa.

• Sad 1

16 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Not affected but ppl will think twice. Especially going for haircut. I think the barber also scared.

barbers not so worrying. those waiting can wait outside. so indoor contact time is just like 15 mins only. and with masks on still. 

10 minutes ago, Didu said:

How about spa? Did they mention spa?  😁

for eg Spa 9 ? [sly]

6 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

What will happen to COE bidding?

Maybe low prices coming

I can go test drive. 

No third person allow. So no wifey around.

21 minutes ago, Raubern said:

Is it CB Friends Edition? No dine in but allow 2 person gathering

They quite nice....at least bf and gf can still go dating.