COVID-19: Phase 2 Heightened Alert 16 May to 13 June

Blueray

Message added by BabyBlade

One step forward two steps back (the sweeter Phase 3 ☹️😞)

5 hours ago, 13177 said:

Cannot believe a SAF scholar can behave like this? Even i no study much i also know this is wrong. 🙄

Errr... many ex generals in GLC and govt behaving stupidly... nothing surprisingly. 

30 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

Which is why we are in the shit now. 😂

too many saf bred ones spoils the “broth”

Having An Honest Enemy is Far Better Than Having A Fake Friend..Think 猪头队友 the worst.

3 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

It was meant to be "社交" which translates to "social activities". But who ever passed the script or printing screw up,  and printed it as "性交" which translates into "Sexual activities".  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

It is confirmed fake news. But the joker who doctored the message should have use “射”交 instead and claim it was a typo error, tio boh? 😁😁😁

5 hours ago, Beregond said:

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/271-imported-covid-19-cases-from-south-asia-in-past-28-days-half-are-citizens-and

271 imported Covid-19 cases from South Asia in past 28 days, half are citizens and PRs: MOH

say this news today,, i really umbrage.

wtf is south asia?? we never ever use this description in paper before?? any 1 remember??

until now they cannot face the fact. or trying to hide. 

like some ppl already said it not about targeting any 1 or country, if china got wide spread of virus now we stop ppl from china coming in, if usa we do the same , if india we do the same also. we call china china, and india india. nothing wrong with it

Usually as an economic region.

South Asia comprises of India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Maldives, Nepal etc...  

Just like North and East Asia is considered North Asia for many companies region reference. 

Then SEA

And ME which usually is part of EMEA. 

Edited by Atonchia

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Looks sexually deprived.

Must ask @Mustank to find out.

🤣

Ok lah ok lah

for the sake of the team lah

i sacrifice myself lah

everytime is me tmd

good meat you all eat

this type: eh call mustank come and eat leh. He forever hungry what 🤣

☹️

• Haha! 11

5 hours ago, RadX said:

Seems she has bipolar 

convenient!

I've seen quite a few useless scholars like this in my career.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ4wxdfSI3Q_9Drbd5DgRL

9 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Ok lah ok lah

for the sake of the team lah

i sacrifice myself lah

everytime is me tmd

good meat you all eat

this type: eh call mustank come and eat leh. He forever hungry what 🤣

☹️

She looks quite hungry, and we all think only YOU have enough to fill her up mah.... 

Just off all the lights until so dark you cannot even see your own fingers 5 cm away from your face,  and let her feast,  after that do this....... [:p][laugh][laugh]

21 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

It was meant to be "社交" which translates to "social activities". But who ever passed the script or printing screw up,  and printed it as "性交" which translates into "Sexual activities".  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

already tell them dont use apple auto correct.. siri very notty..

24 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Sounds like a job for @Jamesc

Editor: "Damnit James, you had one job!" 

James: "And I did it well."

😁

31 minutes ago, Blueray said:

if chiobu  [gorgeous] will give chance one right ? [:p]

Only if got ancillary benefits. In kind. Payment up front. 😂

2 hours ago, RadX said:

If you look at all the news, the narrative is that it’s global, southAsia, cannot be prevented

ffs the main gist here is THEY HAD THE WINDOW to prevent this BUT they did not

who the hell they trying to kid?

Jesus…

It's like A/C spoilt and driving with window half open....... 

Started raining still need the wind.....

Wound up a little.... left  gaps.... Almost drenched then said,"Will close window and switch on air vent for circulation." 

Intention for fresh air is great but action too slow to prevent the occupants from getting wet. 

Just now, Turboflat4 said:

Sounds like a job for @Jamesc

Editor: "Damnit James, you had one job!" 

James: "And I did it well."

😁

I believe his MIL appeared as he was doing the job,  hence,  the screw up..  [:p][laugh][laugh]

Just now, Tianmo said:

I believe his MIL appeared as he was doing the job,  hence,  the screw up..  [:p][laugh][laugh]

Josephine Teo is @Jamesc MIL?

Learn something new every day. I mean she's the one obsessed with screwing in small spaces right? 😁

15 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Could be relatives of very very high Singaporeans or PR of South Asia origins

I bei tahan liao... my england and geography no good.. I trust google..

"South Asia, subregion of Asia, consisting of the Indo-Gangetic Plain and peninsular India. It includes the countries of Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Pakistan, Nepal, and Sri Lanka; Afghanistan and the Maldives are often considered part of South Asia as well."

https://www.britannica.com/place/South-Asia

Just now, Turboflat4 said:

Josephine Teo is @Jamesc MIL?

Learn something new every day. I mean she's the one obsessed with screwing in small spaces right? 😁

And he must have long kept that fantasy of the same obsession of her's with her, hence, the error when she appeared in the small space he was working in...  [:p][laugh][laugh]