Harsh Dalal REmoved from Forbes list

6 minutes ago, RadX said:

Somewhere I have been reading that it’s somewhat in the culture? To do such things from there. From exams to lying etc… what gives ? Survival?

Ivory brains call it 'talent' :grin:

tenor.gif

5 minutes ago, RadX said:

Reddit reported ex-ceca

6 years old means grew up here. But technically ceca lol. 

Just now, Turboflat4 said:

6 years old means grew up here. 

Yes

relocated

6 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Sinkie. They have been known to be scammers too. New citizen or old. 😁

Got to give it to this guy; still can sleep in the middle of such a big lie.

3 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

6 years old means grew up here. But technically ceca lol. 

Here hv not scammer but spermer.. that @Staff69

he sperm ppl anyhiw

🏃🏻🏃🏻

2 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Got to give it to this guy; still can sleep in the middle of such a big lie.

Yah man

damn gd acting if u see the whole video done on him in cna 

Just now, t0y0ta said:

In this case, he grew up here. So I would say is local cheat.

Sad.

Cud it be the growing up surrounding? Or ppl he mixed with?

still lose to our local singaporean nickel trader who scammed 1b

foreigner not so talented after all lah

😬😅

• Haha! 8

3 minutes ago, Enye said:

still lose to our local singaporean nickel trader who scammed 1b

foreigner not so talented after all lah

😬😅

I feel such pride. 😁

• Haha! 8

17 minutes ago, RadX said:

Yah man

damn gd acting if u see the whole video done on him in cna 

Yeah, my wife know about this chap too but I got to stop her from spewing more saliva after I showed her the reddit thread :grin:

1 minute ago, Windwaver said:

Yeah, my wife know about this chap too but I got to stop her from spewing more saliva after I showed her the reddit thread :grin:

She compare you to him ah😂😂

2 hours ago, RadX said:

Wun look good for him in the future cos the internet never forgets and clearly , the intention to deceive was present

and with so many scams out there, he’s better off doing a deed poll and changing his name to start anew

Take up a middle name lor

Harsh Truth Dalal. 

7 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Take up a middle name lor

Harsh Truth Dalal. 

6EDADA1B-E881-40CB-87FF-6BA80234B893.gif

I thought it was harsh Dalai Lama was removed from Forbes .... paiseh 😂😂