Taiwan New COVID-19 local cases!!!

StreetFight3r

53 minutes ago, Tohto said:

My daughters last year JC and poly graduation all canceled. Both of them sian half...  but knew was no choice.

Older kids OK lah. They got social media, hp numbers. Simi discord etc etc.Not like our time. 

Haha kindergarten maybe quite insignificant in the grand scheme of things. But ultimately the kids been together for 3-4 years in a row. 

27 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Older kids OK lah. They got social media, hp numbers. Simi discord etc etc.Not like our time. 

Haha kindergarten maybe quite insignificant in the grand scheme of things. But ultimately the kids been together for 3-4 years in a row. 

wa you know discord ah, hahahaha not bad leh heehee

2 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

What discord? You Gen Z ah? 

Just now, BabyBlade said:

What discord? You Gen Z ah? 

you don't use meh? play game talk to friends hahahahaha, i end of Gen Y hahahha

7 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

you don't use meh? play game talk to friends hahahahaha, i end of Gen Y hahahha

I don't even know what's Discord. I had to "Google" lol. I think I'm a boomer lol. Last of Millennials is 1996?

3 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

I don't even know what's Discord. I had to "Google" lol. I think I'm a boomer lol. 

is ok la i only knew a few months back hahaha

1 minute ago, SiLangKia said:

is ok la i only knew a few months back hahaha

Last year of millennial is what? 

59 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Ive known about it for a while. But I thought it was only popular with gamers until last 1 year. 

26 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Idk leh but i know Gen Y end is 94 or 95 

OK young boy!  

27 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Ive known about it for a while. But I thought it was only popular with gamers until last 1 year. 

Ya popular with gamers, I don't game so idk until abt end last year my friends asked me download to chat there and they live stream their world war z game and i watch, quite fun! No time to play all these games hahah so from time to time watch ppl play lo hahaha

9 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Ya popular with gamers, I don't game so idk until abt end last year my friends asked me download to chat there and they live stream their world war z game and i watch, quite fun! No time to play all these games hahah so from time to time watch ppl play lo hahaha

I every night discord with my boys and play dota2. hahaha. The only way to meet now is virtual. hahahaha.

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I every night discord with my boys and play dota2. hahaha. The only way to meet now is virtual. hahahaha.

so happening leh hahahahah

12 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

i heard nowadays it's quite normal for sec school or older kids reach home after school, then just everyone webcam/zoom/discord until these kids go to sleep. Other than bathe or eat dinner...

49 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

so happening leh hahahahah

hahaha. My GPU can only support dota2, high spec game all cannot play.hahaha.

5 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

hahaha. My GPU can only support dota2, high spec game all cannot play.hahaha.

u use PC right to play. what GPU u have.

Why Taiwan thread become Discord thread, bad fuel consumption thread become fruit thread? :XD: