❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

12 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

BTW, my daugther baked this green tea chocolate Moose cake for her brother's 19th birthday, but the Moose is very watery, any tips from you? 

I'm assuming it's a no-bake mousse cake that's set with gelatine and whipping cream. Please let me know if this assumption is incorrect.

If using gelatine and whipping cream, the issues that I can think of are :

- insufficient gelatine used

- gelatine not bloomed before using

- whipping cream not whipped up enough

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

my favorite.
san1 hao4. quan2 bai2. luan hua shen

Yah,  no. 3, the signature one.  So far I only eat this....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

10 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Got Guy send to your daughter again ah hahahahah

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

did the suitor dabao for the whole family? If so, got some intelligence [laugh]

Her friend just passed class 3, so happily driving ard.  Last night jio her go buy dessert,  came to pick her together go tabao,  ended up he paid for the food....  

Free one I just eat lah,  no need ask too much..... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 10

1 hour ago, HeyYo said:

At JW 505 a local supermarket. Next to durian/fruits seller.

IMG20210517110225.jpg

Buy liao will "GOOD LUCK" !!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

53 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Her friend just passed class 3, so happily driving ard.  Last night jio her go buy dessert,  came to pick her together go tabao,  ended up he paid for the food....  

where got guy just jio girl go buy dessert one, cfm like her one HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

12 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

where got guy just jio girl go buy dessert one, cfm like her one HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

恭喜老爺。。

賀喜老爺。。

就快有個好女婿了。。

😁😁

🤭🤭

• Haha! 9

55 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

40 minutes ago, Twister said:

恭喜老爺。。

賀喜老爺。。

就快有個好女婿了。。

😁😁

🤭🤭

I don't know man.... 

But they have a grp, and there was once they came my house play MJ, one of them said to my girl jokingly, if both not attached by 30 then they together go apply BTO.  Another jump up said yah I also want join,  then we can all stay together. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

But this buy dessert boy,  pattern abit like me,  so I don't quite fancy him as a SIL...  [:p]

Edited by Tianmo
  • Haha! 10

17 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

I don't know man.... 

But they have a grp, and there was once they came my house play MJ, one of them said to my girl jokingly, if both not attached by 30 then they together go apply BTO.  Another jump up said yah I also want join,  then we can all stay together. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

But this buy dessert boy,  pattern abit like me,  so I don't quite fancy him as a SIL...  [:p]

Why pattern like you, you dont like? Thought same frequency should able to get along well? Lol.

11 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Why pattern like you, you dont like? Thought same frequency should able to get along well? Lol.

你不懂的啦!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

42 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

I don't know man.... 

too similar character will clash one hahahahaha

27 minutes ago, 13177 said:

4 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

too similar character will clash one hahahahaha

Not about clashing.  

I grew up in the street, so when I see a street boy I can tell.  Dont want in future have to thief catch thief....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

34 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Not about clashing.  

I grew up in the street, so when I see a street boy I can tell.  Dont want in future have to thief catch thief....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Like that should be good what...

他的屁股翹一翹,你就知道他要拉屎或拉尿。。

你這個做岳父的就馬上可以鎮壓住。。😎🤭

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

actually no, 

there is a saying, 

the person that u dun like, actually high chance is very similar to u .

its like alot of ppl dun like their own reflection

Edited by Beregond

9 minutes ago, Twister said:

Like that should be good what...

他的屁股翹一翹,你就知道他要拉屎或拉尿。。

你這個做岳父的就馬上可以鎮壓住。。😎🤭

到时候,我腿老根衰,他如日中天,要镇得了,还要斗智斗力,很累的很累的,放过我吧..... [:p][laugh][laugh]