❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

39 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

They are at Midview City at Sin Ming now.

Sakport. 

Will go buy soon.

7 hours ago, Christan said:

Meatsmith has specials of $10 each for their burgers on weekdays, including pulled pork, beef brisket and several others. These would be more VFM

Ya, that guy said the $10 burger is sold out at 330pm yesterday. Going to go down today to try if they have today for the $10 burger. 
the wings is so overpriced… two chicken wings for $12…. 

• Shocked 2

46 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

De sinning breakfast. 

I usually don't eat bf. Now feel bloated. 

20210613_084843_compress70.jpg

I always quite amazed those people who dont eat bf and still go work and function until they eat lunch?! 😅 I need to eat bf if i need to go out or go work, if not i feel like no energy and like can faint anytime. 🤣

I like roti...but this the healthiest one can find here in the tiny Red Dot...zero salt...😅

MK...outside aunty lucy at The Wave...

IMG_20210613_094023.jpg

• Praise 18

2 minutes ago, Credor said:

Last night's dinner. 

IMG_20210612_174519.jpg

IMG_20210515_190315.jpg

I always wonder which is better? The Swee Guan at Geylang or this Lor 29 

Thanks to the guide by @Ckll my daughter manage to make this Oreo Cheese Cake, but I have to say the outlook is far apart from the master piece by @Ckll.

uxifgYS.jpg

YJBENX1.jpg

fmivV0W.jpg

BTW, my daugther and I have mistaken today to be Father's day and my wife was the one who pointed out it should be next Sunday... :D:D

• Praise 21

Kovan HC. No dine in also long queue. 

Queue about 25mins.

Dabao curry chicken bee tai bak and BCM, never took photo.

IMG-20210613-WA0010.jpeg

20210613_123011_copy_3024x2268.jpg

Edited by Tohto
  • Praise 21

5 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Thanks to the guide by @Ckll my daughter manage to make this Oreo Cheese Cake, but I have to say the outlook is far apart from the master piece by @Ckll.

uxifgYS.jpg

YJBENX1.jpg

fmivV0W.jpg

BTW, my daugther and I have mistaken today to be Father's day and my wife was the one who pointed out it should be next Sunday... :D:D

Lucky you then! 😁

22 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

uxifgYS.jpg

YJBENX1.jpg

fmivV0W.jpg

why not enough oreo?? oreo cheap leh.. buy more lah.. 😃

32 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Kovan HC. No dine in also long queue. 

Queue about 25mins.

Dabao curry chicken bee tai bak and BCM, never took photo.

IMG-20210613-WA0010.jpeg

Work around that area for 4 years plus. Ate just once from this stall and no sure why is there a queue.

16 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Work around that area for 4 years plus. Ate just once from this stall and no sure why is there a queue.

I like this store, both the BCM and curry chicken noodle.

Portion is always quite big and BCM they put a lot of lard.

Edited by Tohto