❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

Just now, 13177 said:

Your boss so good, give treat often.

If I am in office, lunch and dinner will be on the boss.

26 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Dabao lotus pork rib soup for dinner.

xZZGwxn.jpg

Have the urge to eat lotus pork ribs soup but the double boiled stall i went to sold out, so i got this instead for dinner. 😂

610DDDB4-8B64-4560-BBD8-8D7E9F6F7C90.jpeg

• Praise 18

5 hours ago, Discoburg said:

If I am in office, lunch and dinner will be on the boss.

Wa, dinner also on boss? Usually boss treat lunch already very good liao.

Just now, 13177 said:

Wa, dinner also on boss? Usually boss treat lunch already very good liao.

Well I have a very generous boss. He is not stingy with food for us. We eats what he eats.

1 hour ago, Asicskk said:

dinner - chicken rice fm jurong west 505 food Centre

IMG_20210615_185744.jpg

For a moment I thought you are trying very hard to piss someone here off haha.  The timing is abit comical haha.

Dinner. 

The pork belly is not that nice. Prefer the salmon. 

Lol kids don't like the black carrot cake. Back to white next time. 

20210615_180715_compress98.jpg

20210615_181449_compress59.jpg

20210615_181228_compress49.jpg

• Praise 20

59 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Well I have a very generous boss. He is not stingy with food for us. We eats what he eats.

You are lucky to have generous boss. If he is also generous on increment and bonus even better. 😂

20 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

鸭皇 at pioneer mall koufu. I think way better than 友记... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

IMG20210615125411.thumb.jpg.037261729395bcbed853f4a72dd54abe.jpg

When i used to work in Jurong area, pioneer mall koufu was one of the eatery i always go eat my dinner after work. 

Bak Chang for breakfast. Given by a friend 😋😋😋😋

20210615_130924_resize_26.jpg.830f8f4dbd9f298f9b2f68fe1caf6492.jpg

20210615_131401_resize_52.jpg.71f2cecd5f4b13cac7a6eb3e90234833.jpg

Not filling so ate some Baos 🤭😋😂

20210614_130518_resize_45.jpg.fb3d3a6eb917587487d7519bc77bf071.jpg

20210614_133635_resize_6.jpg.627488cb8396c9a804ebaee7172f9094.jpg

Lunch - Pork Chop, Tau geh and Fried egg 😋😋😋😋

20210615_191329_resize_13.jpg.9376019c6d576b802af20e4327fd85a7.jpg

Dinner - Home cooked Lor Bak with rice. Paiseh, halfway thru then took pic. 🤭😋😋😋😋

20210613_213603_02_resize_84.thumb.jpg.e450b04018568a25145feb86dabfbd81.jpg

Snacks - Mangoes, very sweet 👍

20210615_011731_resize_72.jpg.1562444641769bd133b0d4d1f73b7a64.jpg

Stay safe all. 

• Praise 21