❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

Sorrie ah, have to tahan a while for my distracting container, have to find time to go see if the shop is selling others colour or not. Or if they have stock for the type of lunch box i want. This lunch box i also waited quite long before i am able to get one, too bad this is the only colour they have?! [sweatdrop]

Order from shopee or lazada .. easier 😆

2 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Nasi lemak Royale from Crave. Much better then Punggol nasi lemak.

hahaha I've been waiting for this comment a long while.

26 minutes ago, Loki said:

Lunxh.  Panfried cod with corn meal, tofu and veggies. 

And sorry guys, won't be opening up my home for you to come eat! Even if you are willing to wash dishes and floors! My helper has a hard enough time cooking for my family.

20210617_124318.jpg

20210617_124258.jpg

Looks damn good la. Anw congrats on having your first TV series! Hope we'll be able to see more of you in the MCU!!

32 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Lunch eating at empty mscp again 😓

20210617_132319_copy_3024x2268.jpg

How come you eating at MSCP? You not wfh?

Yesterday was at JW market,  bought 3 mangos from 莲花村at blk 508.  Really big mangos,  one is 1.1kg while another is almost 1kg. 

$2 a pc only.  Can eat can eat!!!  ^_^[laugh][laugh]

IMG20210616122325.thumb.jpg.de6ac9a9aa984ee3097ae52e97f159fe.jpg

IMG20210616214418.thumb.jpg.4a69ab61ba1fde3fac9cd291e3506cda.jpg

IMG20210616214451.thumb.jpg.7359d5972655a91e1f9e3baf6b7fe678.jpg

• Praise 18
  • Shocked 2

9 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Yesterday was at JW market,  bought 3 mangos from 莲花村at blk 508.  Really big mangos,  one is 1.1kg while another is almost 1kg. 

Could it be that the seed inside the mango is very dense??:grin:

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

Cannot eat at customer place? Lol.

Mai lah, mai lah ....... The food there I see liao already full 🤣😁

Edited by Tohto

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

You like weighting durian. 

Must remove the skin and seed and weight again.

bought Japanese Dou Miao from Donki last week. can regrow !! save money  [laugh] After 1 week -->

IMG_20210617_180957421.thumb.jpg.cca65b4b75c313f739de56a559d2e6d4.jpg

Edited by Othello
  • Praise 15

2 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Yum yum .. 

A6944AEB-F439-4286-BAB9-336DFCBD6B68.jpeg

• Praise 15