❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

53 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Aiya but i dont eat chilli le. 😅

I also don’t but it’s really nice. Not spicy. 

Had a staycation at fairmont. $350 a night, comes with $100 dining credit and breakfast for 3. SRV can be used.

Breakfast from Prego. Dinner, room service. Enjoyed the breakfast more.

IMG-20210616-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210615-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210615-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210615-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210615-WA0016.jpg

• Praise 25

Weather is hot, drink this after lunch. Taste not bad, like drinking freshly made watermelon juice. Not sweet since no added sugar. First time try the watermelon water since i always buy the coconut water only.

412FB0A0-F7A5-42AC-B379-D2A126D50DAD.jpeg

• Praise 13

57 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

@13177 

UFC products rather ex, especially the coconut drink. 

Other brands are much cheaper like this yeos. 

16241635652802906081482842313105.jpg

I didnt try other brands since i find the taste of UFC not bad, most importantly no added sugar. UFC i buy when they have offers. 2 for $3.45 for coconut water, and 2 for $4.45 for watermelon water.

Meals over the past few days. Eat eat eat😋😋😋😋

Mutton Soup from Jln Berseh HC. The Mutton Ribs are flavoursome and tender. Soup is a tad saltish and slight bitter taste. 

Yam rice is tasty and fragrant. 

20210618_194952_resize_4.thumb.jpg.3e482bf907ff90d5267bd50ddeec7172.jpg

20210618_195047_resize_34.jpg.6f426b3f14d99c148886b6ab765334e4.jpg

20210618_195035_resize_79.jpg.7051ae60d97f14b4f976c399749197e8.jpg

Char Siew Rice from Blk 419 Tampines St 41 👍😋😋😋😋😋😋

20210619_150051_resize_30.jpg.04695c6aead78b3eabc6974aabfcf15f.jpg

KFC bought from Tampines Mart outlet. Original flavour and piping hot as new batch. 

20210619_220049_resize_50.thumb.jpg.5cce03c7519b1c12a650d5bc9d8da354.jpg

20210619_220100_resize_54.jpg.fc1b643581d28e60c60b1a5dc9cb6c0f.jpg

Nam Kee's Lor Mai Kai (99¢ promo then) 

20210618_121620_resize_80.jpg.64aff8b762ea9f4e30949b27fd7b491b.jpg

Roti Prata with butter 

20210620_125444_resize_3.jpg.e314771868808e01e094700e568fcd14.jpg

Bought more Mangoes from Tampines St 81. Will have to wait for 3-4 days to ripen. 

20210618_223658_resize_87.jpg.e61ed36a01237c20be3e41d5afcec4d8.jpg

Eat mango from earlier batch 😋😋😋😋

20210619_003601_resize_98.jpg.f206ae6ce27e284410c67ef86b68dcc3.jpg

Mango and mango puree Jelly

20210620_012741.thumb.jpg.9a6cf8e4c52f5202f7609b322fbbf322.jpg

20210620_012759.thumb.jpg.e03a9fb067307e2e8590e003ef7f0087.jpg

Save a good Sunday. Come Monday, can enjoy piping hot meals at place of purchase liao. 

Be vigilant and stay safe all. 

• Praise 21

32 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I didnt try other brands since i find the taste of UFC not bad, most importantly no added sugar. UFC i buy when they have offers. 2 for $3.45 for coconut water, and 2 for $4.45 for watermelon water.

Your price is the 500ml one right?

1L one I think around $6 for promotion. 

@Tohto 

It's no wonder tourist always mock at locals at living in a polis state. 

My Korean associate once asked me whether one would be put behind bars for eating chewing gum or littering. Haiz... 

11 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

@Tohto 

It's no wonder tourist always mock at locals at living in a polis state. 

My Korean associate once asked me whether one would be put behind bars for eating chewing gum or littering. Haiz... 

We are famous as a fine city..

2 hours ago, Tohto said:

Your price is the 500ml one right?

1L one I think around $6 for promotion. 

Yes. 

Bought 325 clementi bao for teabreak. Saw many unkers and ah pek sit around that area, so scary. Maybe due to there is one 4D shop.

0561E51E-4D3A-4A3F-BF99-099B071E77A7.jpeg

• Praise 13

1 minute ago, Lala81 said:

Fri and Sat food. 

Lucky my mum passed me some food this week. Or else have to go dabao. 

20210619_122355_compress85.jpg

This metal tray like SAF cook house leh..