❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

10 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

I paid for her trial and error. She baked quite frequently during her school break and I only post those better looking one. In another words, 我在帮她还学费。。。:D:D

@Fcw75 thanks for your recommendation. Tried Peach Garden buffet menu and they are real good. Misread your post and I ordered 6 pax for my family + mum and sis, and still lot of left over (for dinner and tomorrow lunch)...

xK5Fku3.jpg

j0scKKC.jpg

yKgabr2.jpg

The desert were not in the photos yet... Really a lot of food. Next time will order 4 pax. 

Your photos looks nicer…haha.

Glad you liked it. But really have to manage expectations especially when it come in plastic boxes. Did the soup disappoint you?

I just find it VFM. Yes, can keep for tomorrow.

I think it’s ending soon since can dine in tomorrow liao. 

But if your order for 4 pax, no Peking duck…haha. 

Edit: Eh, seems like they take away the Peking duck…🙄

Edited by Fcw75

8 minutes ago, Tohto said:

If expired  1 to 2 month I will eat.

6 months I will throw away already.

haha i got another 5 pack, 4 months expired.

Dinner at in-law place. I contributed the pork ribs, queued for 30mins at Cheng San market for them. Lots of ppl today. Wife tabao the Peking Duck. BIL contributed the korean dumplings.

IMG-20210620-WA0013.thumb.jpg.1360c5cb4d5d84ac847ec8fea3daf12a.jpg

• Praise 21

4 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

I paid for her trial and error. She baked quite frequently during her school break and I only post those better looking one. In another words, 我在帮她还学费。。。:D:D

@Fcw75 thanks for your recommendation. Tried Peach Garden buffet menu and they are real good. Misread your post and I ordered 6 pax for my family + mum and sis, and still lot of left over (for dinner and tomorrow lunch)...

xK5Fku3.jpg

j0scKKC.jpg

yKgabr2.jpg

The desert were not in the photos yet... Really a lot of food. Next time will order 4 pax. 

Baris! Baik lah!! 😁

OIP.jpg

21 minutes ago, Ray7456 said:

Roti prata with gravy all in?

I also thought it looks like that. Or maybe it’s tau kee.

Vegetarian fried bee hoon for lunch. Paiseh on the distracting blue colour lunch box again. 😅

D7BFC78C-551B-47EC-B2B4-D5AB77A71F01.jpeg

• Praise 12

49 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Vegetarian fried bee hoon for lunch. Paiseh on the distracting blue colour lunch box again. 😅

D7BFC78C-551B-47EC-B2B4-D5AB77A71F01.jpeg

the colour makes it look like you're eating out of a pail :XD:

• Haha! 10