❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

58 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I thought my dinner at 6 plus already consider early, his dinner even more early than me. 😂

It's actually 4 plus. 😅There was a period during childhood where my lunch and dinner is 11am and 5 pm. 

I suspect hamburger gonna have liu lians for supper later.😂

Edited by TangoCharlie

Homemade pasta with bolognese sauce.  I will continue to eat in for the week.  Saturday going out for dinner with the wife for her birthday 

Screenshot_20210621-194849_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20210621-194857_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20210621-194906_Instagram.jpg

• Praise 19

23 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Your photos looks nicer…haha.

Glad you liked it. But really have to manage expectations especially when it come in plastic boxes. Did the soup disappoint you?

I just find it VFM. Yes, can keep for tomorrow.

I think it’s ending soon since can dine in tomorrow liao. 

But if your order for 4 pax, no Peking duck…haha. 

Edit: Eh, seems like they take away the Peking duck…🙄

Yes, 1/2 Peking duck is provided FOC for the 6 pax package I ordered (the duck in the middle of the photo). 

The quality even when dabao is quite good, so can imagine if eaten fresh at the restaurant... I find the soup quite ok, it was a little watery but I guess that it because it has been cooked for a while (it was ready for collection at 1130am while we ate after 1230noon). Cannot Hiam liao. 

22 hours ago, Tohto said:

Daughter made Tiramisu and matcha cake. 

20210620_205612_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20210620_210318_copy_2268x3024.jpg

If there is ever a MCF potluck, I think our daughters and @Ckll can bao the desserts liao. :D:D

My daugther still cannot make Tiramisu and she is drooling over the one made by your daughter. [thumbsup]

5 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Food not nice but the feeling to be able to sit down and eat out very nice

40ADA678-FCE4-41C4-8DC1-95F6F8CBC0C8.jpeg

Finally can siam your 黄脸婆 or eat with your small 3? :D:D

58 minutes ago, Silver_blade said:

Really good value. So can you order multiple of some dishes? 

Basically you can choose what you want from each category, and the number of dishes is tied to each category. See below for the menu. 

Y0cGYfV.jpg

Du0YTmK.jpg

U0sGVXV.jpg

Oy1p1BO.jpg

eK8RD9S.jpg

2LcUMHw.jpg

https://www.peachgardeneshop.com/index.php?route=product/alc_buffet

• Praise 15

2 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Yes, 1/2 Peking duck is provided FOC for the 6 pax package I ordered (the duck in the middle of the photo). 

The quality even when dabao is quite good, so can imagine if eaten fresh at the restaurant... I find the soup quite ok, it was a little watery but I guess that it because it has been cooked for a while (it was ready for collection at 1130am while we ate after 1230noon). Cannot Hiam liao. 

If there is ever a MCF potluck, I think our daughters and @Ckll can bao the desserts liao. :D:D

My daugther still cannot make Tiramisu and she is drooling over the one made by your daughter. [thumbsup]

Finally can siam your 黄脸婆 or eat with your small 3? :D:D

Basically you can choose what you want from each category, and the number of dishes is tied to each category. See below for the menu. 

Y0cGYfV.jpg

Du0YTmK.jpg

U0sGVXV.jpg

Oy1p1BO.jpg

eK8RD9S.jpg

2LcUMHw.jpg

https://www.peachgardeneshop.com/index.php?route=product/alc_buffet

Looks very good. Will order soon 😃😃😃👍🏼

2 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

My daughter actually takes short cut in making the Tiramisu.

She is using the 'Italian Ladyfinger biscuits' bought from Phoon Huat instead of making it herself.

The mascarpone and whipped cream filling is all made by her. 

Our preferred whipped cream brand is President.

4 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

It's actually 4 plus. 😅There was a period during childhood where my lunch and dinner is 11am and 5 pm. 

I suspect hamburger gonna have liu lians for supper later.😂

I remember my childhood dinner many times was 8pm or even 9pm! Sometimes i was too tired to wait for dinner and went to sleep liao. Don’t remember i had home cooked lunch?! Lol.

2 hours ago, Tohto said:

My daughter actually takes short cut in making the Tiramisu.

She is using the 'Italian Ladyfinger biscuits' bought from Phoon Huat instead of making it herself.

The mascarpone and whipped cream filling is all made by her. 

Our preferred whipped cream brand is President.

when i make tiramisu i also short cut one,  buy the Italian Ladyfinger biscuits from the Jasons Marketplace at my house there hahahahahaha 🤣

8 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

when i make tiramisu i also short cut one,  buy the Italian Ladyfinger biscuits from the Jasons Marketplace at my house there hahahahahaha 🤣

wah rich man. Stay Orchard or Raffles Place area 😁

• Haha! 7

37 minutes ago, Othello said:

wah rich man. Stay Orchard or Raffles Place area 😁

No doubts SiLangKia is rich man. 😁

Breakfast - IKEA-bought rolls and sausages. 😋😋😋

20210621_124250_resize_57.jpg.f102d7380d5576b05a8d3386bd4e171d.jpg

Mango Jelly 😋😋😋😋

20210620_175814_resize_11.jpg.a6a83ec8e2641a356d85ebbbb74b24bb.jpg

20210620_175830_resize_73.thumb.jpg.a4d7e600ffd5927f1ed62c00aea1f9cc.jpg

Stay safe all. 

• Praise 16

First lunch dining out. Taste really good. The duck rice beside xinyidai in amk is good. Going to try this often.

95D9E971-B889-4508-B74F-308CBCC5B2EE.jpeg

• Praise 17

12 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Lunch. 

20210622_131748_copy_3024x2268.jpg

I like the popular Japanese and Korean food stall there.