❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

30 minutes ago, Asicskk said:

dinner - ckt / fried oyster @clementi mall 

IMG_20210622_192502.jpg

IMG_20210622_194018.jpg

IMG_20210622_200458.jpg

Go to the hc eat the ckt is quite good. Beside  the goreng pisang shop. Malaysia boleh their ckt is not too awesome. 

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

Go to the hc eat the ckt is quite good. Beside  the goreng pisang shop. Malaysia boleh their ckt is not too awesome. 

Thanks for the recommendation , will try it next round 👍😄

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

Haha that was the situation I saw... The aunty just pretend never hear. She's damn busy also. The guy just cook noodles. The aunty just non stop doing everything else. 

Coincidentally I was also at TP HC this morning around 1130 am to tabao the Xiang Xiang Nasi lemak ....

I always eat the dumpling soup noodles there ... much better than their dry version I feel .

2 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

OMG I do this too, love the alcohol kick, makes the dessert complete!

2 hours ago, Tohto said:

She added 2 cubes of Nesspresso, kahlua and Baileys.

Ya boy! Now we’re talking! 
I like spiked desserts in general. Just made choc truffles with rum last night 😋

3 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

cfm damn shiok, i try add Baileys next time, the espresso i also use but the Dolce Gusto one by Nescafe due to my coffee machine.

Got craving for B52 now 😅

4 minutes ago, Ckll said:

Got craving for B52 now 😅

Next time wanna have this jio me HAHAHAHAA

15 minutes ago, Ckll said:

Ya boy! Now we’re talking! 
I like spiked desserts in general. Just made choc truffles with rum last night 😋

same! I hardly take desserts but when i do, i crave spiked desserts! wa choc truffles, shiok, if kaki make can control the amount of rum, lagi shiok

Lunch at Old Airport Rd HC.

168 Curry Chicken stall😋😋😋😋

20210622_161612_resize_49.thumb.jpg.c87dab7d745d1362ab4495fa16790376.jpg

20210622_161626_resize_25.jpg.8f3521d0f34c072415e6b67aae4ede35.jpg

🥖 is freshly toasted and comes piping hot. Soft on the inside👍. Will usually order 🥖 as curry still left alot after finishing the rice. 

20210622_162951_resize_20.thumb.jpg.629d5a1664813998a3e0034802ef3cbe.jpg

20210622_162934_resize_64.thumb.jpg.3067929c6729329596324e0b9406f892.jpg

Dessert - Chendol 

20210622_164018_resize_86.thumb.jpg.c2a2641e2b85625e09ba8f78c2241f73.jpg

Dinner - Blk 138 Tampines St 11 Coffeeshop. "Jln Tua Kong" Fishball Noodles stall. 😋😋😋😋

Very nice with lots of crisp and freshly cooked pork lard and shallots. 

20210622_204949_resize_40.jpg.89192157d133c948511417d044d42317.jpg

20210622_204946_resize_53.jpg.dee72645307b356cb398479b630c613a.jpg

Stay safe all 

• Praise 20

37 minutes ago, Hubwee said:

Coincidentally I was also at TP HC this morning around 1130 am to tabao the Xiang Xiang Nasi lemak ....

I always eat the dumpling soup noodles there ... much better than their dry version I feel .

Unfortunately, the quality of all 3 nasi lemak stalls over there aren't the same as before 

53 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Unfortunately, the quality of all 3 nasi lemak stalls over there aren't the same as before 

Been only eating from the Xiang Xiang nasi lemak since 20 plus years ago , still one of my go to stall for nasi lemak ...

2 hours ago, Discoburg said:

breakfast from bakers talent.

IMG_3892.jpeg

Is that a MacBook Pro in the background?🙄

And also is that a Miu Miu wallet at corner?🙄😁

3 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Yes its a MBP and not its a silicon cover for a Xiaomi power bank. 🙄

First time Sime one asked such things in a food thread. 🤣

Edited by Discoburg

13 hours ago, Lala81 said:

tried the ckt at M'sia Boleh at Eastpoint Mall before.

Overall feel: Underwhelming. No ohmm. Too sweet tasting (for my taste buds). Waste my calories eating it.

23 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

You are more interested in his laptop and wallet than his bread? Lol.

13 minutes ago, 13177 said:

You are more interested in his laptop and wallet than his bread? Lol.

Yes, the bread I can go buy.

I'm curious about those lifestyle items.😁😁