❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

19 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

I suspect no cai sin, kailan, nai bai, cabbage...only broccoli in Sweden...😁

IMG_20210629_113039.jpg

Didn't expect Ikea to serve lotus leaf glutinous rice .. 

Edited by Ckll

4 minutes ago, Ckll said:

Didn't expect Ikea to serve lotus leaf glutinous rice .. 

It's been a while since they started to sell that...quite vfm in terms of ingredients.

3 hours ago, Hamburger said:

@Tohto 

Went to reccee the durian there too?? 

No lah.. 

Near by at customer place, so always have my lunch there.

3 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Blk 704 or 739?

The one beside nearer to SS, where the Malay store is.

This zhi char store is quite new here, try 3x already, the mee goreng, hor fun and today hokkien mee.

All good.

Just now, Tohto said:

This zhi char store is quite new here, try 3x already, the mee goreng, hor fun and today hokkien mee.

All good.

Ah! Your fav Malay rice store. So far I only eat YTF and the Korean/japanese food there. Will try the zichar.

38 minutes ago, Tohto said:

All good.

The malay store Q is super duper long. See already also sian... 

Zhi char store as in ah Black? I ate the steam boat fish and not exactly money saver. 

26 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

The malay store Q is super duper long. See already also sian... 

Zhi char store as in ah Black? I ate the steam boat fish and not exactly money saver. 

Yah, Malay store expect to queue.

Zhi Char so far I only eat the normal simple dishes. @ $4.50 each is quite decent. I like especially their mee goreng.

First time eating out after almost 2 months. Although it is good to eat freshly cooked food straight from the kitchen, still I decided to eat my fried rice quickly and leave the food court immediately after I'm done.

IMG_20210629_183556.thumb.jpg.07e014de6c10002cd61acda747e042a8.jpg

• Praise 19

Just now, 13177 said:

Wa, all breast meat ah? 😅 😂 👍

I am a breast meat person for roasted chicken.

Edited by Discoburg

8 minutes ago, SGMCF328 said:

First time eating out after almost 2 months. Although it is good to eat freshly cooked food straight from the kitchen, still I decided to eat my fried rice quickly and leave the food court immediately after I'm done.

IMG_20210629_183556.thumb.jpg.07e014de6c10002cd61acda747e042a8.jpg

Sounds so stress?! Eat quickly and leave immediately?! 😅 For me i would rather tapau back if ask me to eat fast fast. Lol.

1 minute ago, Discoburg said:

I am a breast meat person for roasted chicken.

I only eat breast meat no matter what type of chicken. 😂

Just now, 13177 said:

I only eat breast meat no matter what type of chicken. 😂

I used to be like you but now fried chicken I prefer drum stick and wings. Thats what I will request for.

11 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

I used to be like you but now fried chicken I prefer drum stick and wings. Thats what I will request for.

haha.. i everything but breast meat. 

but dont know why in australia the breast is very tender and juicy. here is dry and tough. 

maybe ang mo chicken breast more fat.. 

we are talking about chicken right? wink wink

Edited by Nolicense

3 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

haha.. i everything but breast meat. 

but dont know why in australia the breast is very tender and juicy. here is dry and tough. 

maybe ang mo chicken breast more fat.. 

we are talking about chicken right? wink wink

Because, tiagong AMDL mah...

🤭