❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

On 7/19/2021 at 6:46 PM, Lala81 said:

learnt something new today.

Actually my mum cooked this before, but i never knew what it was.

This 珍珠豆soup was introduced to us by one of our indo maid many years ago.  Wet market usually sell by small pack,  and my family of 5+1 needs about 1.5 pack for soup.  

I like the little bit creamy/ powdery soup after some beans melted after long boil.. 

Very good food i was told....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 7/21/2021 at 1:26 PM, 13177 said:

I dont even know what is nouns, verbs and pronoun lo. No wonder i failed my english. Lol.

A pronoun is a noun that is no longer an amateur.   Went professional already.   😀

• Haha! 9

Breakfast - CCF 😋😋😋😋

20210722_115614_resize_45.jpg.38a1a6216d0f9e31c30e604e0b912e48.jpg

Lunch 😋😋😋😋😋

20210722_141056_resize_94.jpg.d9f184d95e4f376abf6a8fc7ad44260c.jpg

20210722_141115_resize_21.jpg.d73427de5e3a743efb756013b7ef37c6.jpg

20210722_141454_resize_94.jpg.3e9bb0f5742f3c725b7d7dec33cb0b28.jpg

20210722_141640_resize_12.jpg.a333c6b94ef5baedc6dcc2abba6d30a5.jpg

From Blk 139 Tampines St 11 Coffeeshop. First time trying.

Very fragrant and tasty. Rice is evenly coated with egg. Pork Chop is tender and chilli spicy. $6.50 per packet. 

Stay safe all 

• Praise 20

14 minutes ago, Loki said:

A pronoun is a noun that is no longer an amateur.   Went professional already.   😀

Don't know how many will get you.....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 8

29 minutes ago, Loki said:

Thank you Cher... 

See guys? Who says education can only be obtained in school...learned something new here...😁

35 minutes ago, Loki said:

Boss, very deep.

i admit i BTC type no have understand your joke [laugh]

8 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Thank you Cher... 

See guys? Who says education can only be obtained in school...learned something new here...😁

But this cher explanation still quite chim for me, don't really get it. My england D7 leh..

55 minutes ago, Loki said:

I thought pronoun is to declare or announce, or... wait that should be pronounce. :ouch-it-hurts:

I another btc one in MCF :D :D

20 minutes ago, RH1667 said:

Boss, very deep.

i admit i BTC type no have understand your joke [laugh]

He mean the noun is a professional one aka pro noun. This one I know so i slightly marginally better than you in England? :D:D

BTW hor I think someone more TK (tok Kong or ti ko) will misread as porno... Afterall it is the same alphabet but 跳字, tio boh? :D

7 minutes ago, Tohto said:

But this cher explanation still quite chim for me, don't really get it. My england D7 leh..

I arso D7 but I can understand the tricky chim-ness...

You see...when a noun turns professional, he's no longer considered an amateur... 

Likewise, he's back to be a noun (not nun hor) when he leaves his profession...😁

52 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Don't know how many will get you.....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I catch no ball siah???[confused] [laugh]

1 hour ago, PSP415 said:

Breakfast - CCF 😋😋😋😋

20210722_115614_resize_45.jpg.38a1a6216d0f9e31c30e604e0b912e48.jpg

Lunch 😋😋😋😋😋

20210722_141056_resize_94.jpg.d9f184d95e4f376abf6a8fc7ad44260c.jpg

20210722_141115_resize_21.jpg.d73427de5e3a743efb756013b7ef37c6.jpg

20210722_141454_resize_94.jpg.3e9bb0f5742f3c725b7d7dec33cb0b28.jpg

20210722_141640_resize_12.jpg.a333c6b94ef5baedc6dcc2abba6d30a5.jpg

From Blk 139 Tampines St 11 Coffeeshop. First time trying.

Very fragrant and tasty. Rice is evenly coated with egg. Pork Chop is tender and chilli spicy. $6.50 per packet. 

Stay safe all 

how long did you wait for the fried rice? I asked maybe 3 Sundays ago and the auntie told me 45 min. I sian 1/2 and go eat something else.