❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

1 minute ago, Fcw75 said:

So it’s both too sweet and salty? 🤣

the da sao I don't know and also don't want to know.😁

the fragrance bak kwa tends to be sweeter than the LCG and MZX. Saltiness is just enough.

4 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Walked passed Fragrance bak kwa,  the xjj smiled at me say 50% offer.  $29 a kg.  

Need to spread out because just bbq,  hot hot.  

Unless you really like it salty,  otherwise I think need bread.  I still prefer the one from chai ho satay at 448 clememti market[laugh][laugh][laugh]

IMG20210722141254.thumb.jpg.ba7e7fe41d26ce5e371ef3a37c542f94.jpg

448 Clementi market? Closed now due to covid cluster. [sweatdrop]

On 7/21/2021 at 6:29 PM, Discoburg said:

From Punggol nasi lemak

3C4ACB3E-19B4-47D3-B99E-9F12FA109CFA.jpeg

5F0A13B4-F747-4495-A651-0F182C0A7292.jpeg

How come go there never buy chicken wings??!!  

it’s a must for me, usually 3 between wife and me. 

3 minutes ago, Dp26 said:

Boss buy give me so I didn’t choose.

4 minutes ago, Dp26 said:

The lust piece goes to the winner...kelong with 2 hands...😁

rock-paper-scissors.jpg

1 minute ago, mersaylee said:

The lust piece goes to the winner...kelong with 2 hands...😁

rock-paper-scissors.jpg

I’ll have to make do with whatever she leave for me la… usually the drum… 

4 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Boss buy give me so I didn’t choose.

Usually unspoken rule that the wings must be there for us. If buy 2 only will also tio 

2 minutes ago, Dp26 said:

I’ll have to make do with whatever she leave for me la… usually the drum… 

Lucky you...for me consperm left with only the tip of the wing...no drumplet no midplet, tip also mai hiam liao😅

• Haha! 7

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

So it’s both too sweet and salty? 🤣

You two are giving confusing signals, think we need @SiLangKia here.

No lah,  @Kxbc is right,  fragrance is usually sweet,  but this batch taste more salty than the usual sweet to me.  Maybe because the xjj called me kor kor,  so I expecting very sweet...  [:p][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 9

1 hour ago, Dp26 said:

Usually unspoken rule that the wings must be there for us. If buy 2 only will also tio 

That’s your unspoken rule. It’s a free dinner for me as I will not be choosey.

Vegetarian fried bee hoon for lunch. Paiseh for the blue pail looking lunchbox again. 😂

108072DF-C032-4562-9AF2-E37CDA925B76.jpeg

• Praise 11
  • Haha! 8

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

448 Clementi market? Closed now due to covid cluster. [sweatdrop]

Yah,  and I was there last week to buy satay.....  Now no need say go TPY liao...  <_<[:p][laugh]

1 hour ago, Discoburg said:

That’s your unspoken rule. It’s a free dinner for me as I will not be choosey.

Yeah I meant unspoken between me and wife. 

Anyway, went to buy prawn mee today but stall not open. They say that prawns not fresh and expensive so hard to buy. 

but tomorrow onwards they will sell, prawns not as good but bobian she said as business still need to go on. 

Edited by Dp26

2 minutes ago, Dp26 said:

Yeah I meant unspoken between me and wife. 

Anyway, went to buy prawn mee today but stall not open. They say that prawns not fresh and expensive so hard to buy. 

but tomorrow onwards they will sell, prawns not as good but bobian she said as business still need to go on. 

Thanks for the info. Needed it a lot.