❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

4 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Carbs overload,  these used to be my most loved food when I was younger, now cannot liao,  long long one time,  "let it go,  let it go,  let it goooooooo! "... ^_^[laugh][laugh]

IMG20210722141258.thumb.jpg.665d3fe92bbcd0f65cd336ebb28d62a5.jpg

I still eat half a you tiao every 2 weeks or so after lunch. Sibei ho jiak. 

13 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

I still eat half a you tiao every 2 weeks or so after lunch. Sibei ho jiak. 

the other half who eat ? [rolleyes]

32 minutes ago, 13177 said:

What you have ordered? I remember when i order chicken rice and ask for breast meat, few times they would give me drumstick! Ended up i need to pay more. Lol.

chicken thigh + char siew extra.

But my kopitiam card no $, had to go top up then come back. the guy forgot and just anyhow enter bah. or gave me wrong order.
But since i didnt get overcharged, sua liao lor. Just eat.

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

Never come across the last 2 types, always only get the dao sa ones....  [:p][laugh][laugh]

Self stuff with whatever available at home...wont find it anywhere else kind of recipe 😁

Bought a big 5.41kg Salmon today at Giant and have a sumptuous salmon feast tonight with mum and family. 

ZeNLQR5.jpg

qhAecwJ.jpg

BTW, this lobang at Giant is too good to miss!

QvpcTeN.jpg

• Mock abalone at $0.167/can
  • Tuna flake at $0.167/can
  • Mixed vegetables at $0.083/can

@Tohto if only the Chilli brand bee hoon is as good as 新竹米粉... Just $2 for this pack of 3 x 3Kg bundle. 

AiiwqcG.jpg

Check out the details in the lobang thread below. There are more offer ongoing, till tomorrow as what I was told. 

• Praise 21

6 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

BTW, this lobang at Giant is too good to miss!

QvpcTeN.jpg

• Mock abalone at $0.167/can
  • Tuna flake at $0.167/can
  • Mixed vegetables at $0.083/can

@Tohto if only the Chilli brand bee hoon is as good as 新竹米粉... Just $2 for this pack of 3 x 3Kg bundle. 

Check out the details in the lobang thread below. There are more offer ongoing, till tomorrow as what I was told. 

The mixed vegetables mai lah mai lah.

Need to very busy pick out all the green peas.

1 hour ago, Hamburger said:

HA period. So made YTF. 

I use mouth power nia. 

IMG_20210724_122109.jpg

IMG_20210724_180627.jpg

Look very good.

26 minutes ago, Tohto said:

I'm reverse. Don't like corn. 

44 minutes ago, Tohto said:

18 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

I'm reverse. Don't like corn. 

Heng I all eat,  you two,  one pick green pea, one pick corn, can pass to me.  Take it as I dont like whatever they were mixed with in the can.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

5 hours ago, Othello said:

the other half who eat ? [rolleyes]

🙎‍♀

Share the calories. 😁

Edited by Kxbc

7 hours ago, Lala81 said:

chicken thigh + char siew extra.

But my kopitiam card no $, had to go top up then come back. the guy forgot and just anyhow enter bah. or gave me wrong order.
But since i didnt get overcharged, sua liao lor. Just eat.

Totally sala and no link order sia. Even extra char siew the guy can also forgot totally? Many times i really wonder how these people can become hawker when their memory so poor de? Lol.