❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

No pics but I find in general, the frozen food from CP has a good variety of good tasting offerings.

Xiao long pao and dumplings.

For Garlic bread, the one from Tesco seems better than sunshine brand

Early dinner, before heading back to office for an near miss investigation. 

The chicken chop is nice though. [:)]

baphXRO.jpg

• Praise 18

6 hours ago, 13177 said:

I wish my heaty can be gone and yet i dont want my back to be cut open. Lol. Nowadays even i drink lots of water, i still can like get heaty if the weather is too hot or i eat the wrong type of foods, then my throat would feel dry, itchy and makes me have some cough and there. 😅

You are 富贵体 what,  this one we all know long long time ago liao,  a bit here a bit there also cannot one.  Must be zhun zhun PH 7...... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 10

52 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

baphXRO.jpg

Indeed looks not bad. From where? Even apppetite no good when see liao also become good. 😅

36 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

You are 富贵体 what,  this one we all know long long time ago liao,  a bit here a bit there also cannot one.  Must be zhun zhun PH 7...... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ya lo ya la. Thats why difficult lo. You tell me you tell me how can everytime zhun zhun PH7 de? 😂

Cook Japanese curry for dinner.  Cooked more with extra for tomorrow lunch.

20210728_192038_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20210728_192031_copy_3024x2268.jpg

Edited by Tohto
  • Praise 15

2 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

baphXRO.jpg

The chicken skin pan fried until chia chia, sure nice one.

Sorry for the half eaten photo. Did not plan to take but the tonkatsu was really good. Maruhachi Donburi from a coffeeshop in Punggol. Take away so the underside of the cutlet is not crispy but still pretty good. I expect if I eat there it should be restaurant standard. Tried the chicken katsu curry and also good.

3045D518-360C-459C-B326-4738F430098A.jpeg

• Praise 14

1 hour ago, Wind30 said:

Sorry for the half eaten photo. Did not plan to take but the tonkatsu was really good. Maruhachi Donburi from a coffeeshop in Punggol. Take away so the underside of the cutlet is not crispy but still pretty good. I expect if I eat there it should be restaurant standard. Tried the chicken katsu curry and also good.

3045D518-360C-459C-B326-4738F430098A.jpeg

How long you queue for it?

9 hours ago, Tohto said:

How long you queue for it?

No queue. Ordered and waited like 10 mins for food prep?

Curry noodle and my XJJ kor kor bak kwa with bread...  ^_^[laugh][laugh]

This curry noodle from the roasted meat/duck stall at pioneer mall koufu is really quite nice.  

IMG20210728123427.thumb.jpg.6825d77ade61a6494be0b01fae2c249a.jpg

IMG20210727193257.thumb.jpg.55ef5061146844973749dac1bd8cc6c9.jpg

• Praise 13