❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

10 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

If my memory don't fail me, they are one of the largest supplier of tau kwa in wet market, so high chance the one bought by your wife is by them. Better discard them for your own health. 

Heng. It's from 正记 and it's quite good compared to others we ate from wet markets.   Seng huat not sure try before but definitely have not bought any from supermarket.

My OC went to ask the stall this morning.

17 hours ago, Hamburger said:

Yup. For the suckers. 

Me. 

You sacrificed yourself for the greater good so that we won't kanna. 👍

🤣🤣🤣

• Sad 1

Dinner last night and lunch today.  Seared Ahi tuna with salad and sweet potatoes for dinner last night.  Nasi lemak with a fish fillet and otah today.

Screenshot_20210730-173244_Instagram.jpg

20210731_125148.jpg

20210731_125157.jpg

• Praise 17

Lunch - Prawn Noodles from Blk 16 Bedok South HC followed by Big Oat dessert. 👍😋😋😋😋

20210731_125600_resize_68.jpg.47f8e9a231c1ac671d4d02c08acbadf7.jpg

20210731_131457_resize_12.jpg.e50aa495ba7d2c83cb7cc98d3bdc184b.jpg

It rained earlier. Lasted 8 mins. 😡😂😂

Stay safe all. Have a good weekend. 

• Praise 17

Afternoon snack, prefer tis potato balls to fries when cooking using an air fryer, crispy shell and mushy insides.

Screenshot_2021-07-31-15-44-13.thumb.jpeg.ce8d12f29a33971514ece9470482ba30.jpeg

Edited by zipping
  • Praise 19

9 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

Shok bak

Steam 白猪肉

Kopi 排骨

Overload with piggy today 

IMG_20210731_175502.jpg

IMG_20210731_174843.jpg

IMG_20210731_173713.jpg

IMG_20210731_175348.jpg

Good food never too much. 

Next pm me if too much,  I help you to eat.  Can go self collect 😀

• Haha! 7

Just now, Tohto said:

Good food never too much. 

Next pm me if too much,  I help you to eat.  Can go self collect 😀

Frankly, old already don't eat much. 

Few pieces here and there full already. Lousy stomach. 

Just now, Hamburger said:

Frankly, old already don't eat much. 

Few pieces here and there full already. Lousy stomach. 

You need to reserve space for durian..😁

44 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Dinner

Japanese Bento and Omelette Rice

o3H8v6Q.jpg

ocP0OTy.jpg

沙皮鸡

PWcWU9g.jpg

沙皮鸡? First time hear this. 😂