❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

8 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Looks damn cham. U need money for lunch? Hahaha…

Aiya, dont feel like eating so much, so only got 2 dishes lo. 😅

7 hours ago, Kxbc said:

this is the most un-oily chwee kuey I've ever seen in my life.

Actually it is oily la, camera angle problem lo. 😬

2 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Hua zai. 

Forgot to take photo of my noodles. 

20210903_181021_compress87.jpg

i like their roast pork.. duck also not bad.

that time i order take away, one guy wear mask other guy never wear... i was like... err. cb.. and then he talk loud loud... and i knn... 

lucky eat never die... lol

27 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

i like their roast pork.. duck also not bad.

that time i order take away, one guy wear mask other guy never wear... i was like... err. cb.. and then he talk loud loud... and i knn... 

lucky eat never die... lol

Hua zai so so only leh...

12 hours ago, 13177 said:

Today dinner.

8328BA11-1636-4D9D-98B4-DA8EA75B017C.jpeg

wow, a refreshing change from your usual. Special occasion ah ? TGIF:XD:

2 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Duke of congee

7339473A-600E-4E0C-9246-50CA35980B36.jpeg

wah, u regular now. Maybe I should go try one of these days. My last porridge was Happy Congee 滿粥了. Positive reviews, but I didn't like it. terrible imo. 

1 hour ago, TangoCharlie said:

138 粿汁 bt timah fc. Long time never eat the pig tongue.

PXL_20210904_002416511.jpg

not easy to find tongue liao

Edited by Othello

1 hour ago, Othello said:

wah, u regular now. Maybe I should go try one of these days. My last porridge was Happy Congee 滿粥了. Positive reviews, but I didn't like it. terrible imo. 

Been a regular for a long time already. Almost eats it at least once a week. 

3 hours ago, Othello said:

wow, a refreshing change from your usual. Special occasion ah ? TGIF:XD:

not easy to find tongue liao

No special occasion la, cause dont know what to eat, then any walked walked then saw this, so just dabao lo. 😂