❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

33 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Chicken cutlet rice. There's so much chicken piece till the box almost burst! VFM and nice. 

P4FG4sI.jpg

You upsize cutlet ah? 😂

4 hours ago, PSP415 said:

Yes, why not?

I Googled upon your question and found that they are closed on Mondays and Tuesdays 😅

616381942_Screenshot_20210907-161656_SamsungInternet.thumb.jpg.4c8c810f443bfce0fd10fb6f3eacbf1e.jpg

Stay safe 

I can see that they open until 4pm. So really can buy for tea break. 😂

17 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Where?

At Pasir Ris West Plaza Kopitam, 735 Pasir Ris Street 72 #01-342 Singapore 510734. The stall is next to the Mala hotpot stall (red arrow on the left side of the photo)

PR8EXDd.jpg

13 minutes ago, 13177 said:

You upsize cutlet ah? 😂

Only 1 size lah, $6 per portion ($5.40 with Kopitam card). Next time I am going to ask them to pack separately to have a better gauge of the portion.

• Praise 12

17 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

For the past 1 week after fully vaccinated

CCA8B80C-B7CF-42C6-AA5D-7C77E5C3D5E5.jpeg

6662DA99-BFE6-48E3-A121-77AF6291B2A0.jpeg

C8A65739-E663-42AC-8845-5AD821246B8E.jpeg

2DDACB99-28A5-4D75-9B50-4C329A61F285.jpeg

DB84CE30-7876-4722-B2D8-F21CBD76CE96.jpeg

6870754C-B321-47BB-8E0F-278279B61E63.jpeg

BD15FBC1-F1BF-4E2A-B002-F95C5B81DE16.jpeg

42D31063-85D6-49DC-AF7C-67D337A325BD.jpeg

wah, you eat revenge !!! 

16 hours ago, Tohto said:

吃抱愁 ... to make up all the previous lost.

I also say [laugh]

16 hours ago, PSP415 said:

Teabreak at Whampoa HC. 😋😋😋😋

20210907_131632.thumb.jpg.85d24245d5c00e24df1e8f298993c7c1.jpg

Wanted to eat Hoover Rojak but it's closed today. 

Stay safe all 

I had the one at Jalan Besar FC a few months back. I find it so so, sliced too thinly. Your one looks chunky ! 

I saw on YT, seems like not too much work to prepare. Maybe can try. heh. 

10 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

At Pasir Ris West Plaza Kopitam, 735 Pasir Ris Street 72 #01-342 Singapore 510734. The stall is next to the Mala hotpot stall (red arrow on the left side of the photo)

PR8EXDd.jpg

Only 1 size lah, $6 per portion ($5.40 with Kopitam card). Next time I am going to ask them to pack separately to have a better gauge of the portion.

Haven't been there for years liao...like the very nice claypot rice stall manned by ah tiong couple...not sure if it's still there...

The zichar there also not bad...