❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

50 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

Whenever OC buy meal, always overloaded and don't know where to start. 

IMG_20210908_102935.jpg

Wa, so many ‘liao’ and 2 eggs somemore?! 😂

On 9/7/2021 at 8:23 AM, Discoburg said:

Sandwich for breakfast.

1B2B17C9-C0E2-4AFB-B6BB-11F3D3A080D5.jpeg

Oooh! You finished building the lego set you recently bought. Where do you store them? 

5 minutes ago, Mason016 said:

Oooh! You finished building the lego set you recently bought. Where do you store them? 

Still WIP.

On my toy cabinet.

Breakfast - Home cooked minced meat porridge. 😋😋😋😋

20210908_113511_resize_20.jpg.004047b10444d5cc108688e93d6aadb5.jpg

Realised something is missing... 

20210908_113556_resize_11.jpg.21754fc4566996d11acae6ae97424e78.jpg

There, 2 eggs added. 

20210908_114028_resize_58.jpg.e22fbca8130e4981e2032776a23cd8d7.jpg

Dinner at Haig Rd HC 

Mee Rebus recommended by a friend. Gravy got some small pieces of mutton. $3 standard with egg and tempeh. 50¢ for extra bagadil. 😋😋😋😋

20210908_173155_resize_7.jpg.eec70a019328ddf01b43b803182073a7.jpg

20210908_173530_resize_30.jpg.a0cea9193d9c9399dc455d4a1a9a54c3.jpg

Bought from this stall - 

20210908_180159_resize_33.thumb.jpg.99e3197639222ce9c21ce551376d477b.jpg

Cannot miss eating this - 

Putu Piring 😋😋😋😋

20210908_174850_resize_47.jpg.ddcf9ec245e95c81b2e7b490ceeaeb5a.jpg

Tabao 2 boxes of Vadai from this stall - 

20210908_180216_resize_99.thumb.jpg.aebf4bae17215d720c9948a900be41a2.jpg

20210908_204220_resize_55.jpg.df6c598d040df9957334c87f3b3b4376.jpg

It's newly opened. Promo of 6 pieces (1 box) at $5. Green chilli short and fat but quite spicy. Piping hot and tasty. 👍

Collected a box of moon cakes (Assorted Nuts with Jin Hwa Ham) from my elder sister earlier. 😋😋😋😋

I have always preferred this version since young, to the traditional white/black lotus paste with egg yolks. Old ppls' tastebuds I was told. 😅

Finally I really at the "right" age. 

20210908_200311_resize_99.jpg.345663c96c4cde3a0ec5bff2dbf9bcb2.jpg

20210908_200300_resize_30.jpg.a043dcc87d99fd303c666a59046b5bf0.jpg

Like the orange peel, macadamia nuts etc. Not too sweet and it's moist. Aromatic. Free one 👍😁

20210908_200234_resize_17.jpg.54e0bfb74e5d65a134bb2ba4ea52e25f.jpg

Stay safe all 

• Praise 16

Lunch at Whampoa HC. 

Duck Noodles 😋😋😋😋😋

($6)

20210909_131029_resize_8.jpg.57711330d14636893df83a30b97aea02.jpg

20210909_131058_resize_12.jpg.da00dbbe89106a6c1858f0e619e9da07.jpg

Bought from this stall - 

20210909_134336_resize_15.thumb.jpg.08902c03f5e9ccc6a2d84b5c88341486.jpg

Wanton Noodles Char Siew is the on diet type. I did not buy that cos saw that they looked thirsty. 😂

*** the Ngoh Hiang is very nice and cheap at $1 each. Uncle made it himself in the stall. 

Dessert - Big Oats 👍😋😋😋😋. Big bowl, coconut fragrant and Oats cooked just nice texture. 

($1.50)

20210909_132850_resize_30.jpg.c1dc4aca70f3e6cf6398006f201bc6cd.jpg

Bought from this stall - 

20210909_132855_resize_44.jpg.8f22e885fa38e97b3f7d534a7a58ef07.jpg

Tabao Hoover Rojak for makan at home later. 

20210909_133841_resize_95.thumb.jpg.36b5af5fe92d26a48800b767441b9848.jpg

@Tohto, bought the "pork jelly thingy" ($6.50) from this stall. Facing carpark, not in the middle section. 

20210909_133749_resize_59.thumb.jpg.46bc67a80e21a7a51c278edef3490181.jpg

Very warm day. Stay safe all. 

• Praise 19