❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

14 hours ago, PSP415 said:

Dinner - Char Siew Rice from Blk 419 Tampines St 41. By far the best tasting from this stall. Crispy, sticky and oozes with fatty juicy tender meat. 😋😋😋😋. My deadly Vitamin D. Oops. 

I know, to some its akin almost to poison. 😂

Screenshot_20210914-174912_Gallery_resize_27.jpg.d2e882b7ca675078cc8fbb0d007743c9.jpg

Stay safe all 

i must go try one day. You eat there more than once a week, must be JIN HO JIAK !! 

13 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Microwave food for dinner. Not bad. But portion a little small. 

20210914_180839.thumb.jpg.852bcfbf7011f9763f6eb4f954f5fd04.jpg

yeah, the pre-cooked stuff from 7-11 is actually not bad. I love the Chicken Biryani

12 hours ago, Loki said:

Dinner was a very plain and ordinary fried chicken,  veggies and rice.

But my helper decided to experiment with a baked cinnamon pear crumble,  served with ice cream for dessert. 

And this is why I can't lose fat no matter how much I exercise 

20210914_155613.jpg

Screenshot_20210914-182033_Instagram.jpg

Does your helper have a food blog or YT channel ? I think she can achieve moderate success

58 minutes ago, Othello said:

i must go try one day. You eat there more than once a week, must be JIN HO JIAK !!

Remember to ask for fat fat ah. Boy say  most ppl will ask for lean lean one no fats. Boy also tell me I is know how to appreciate/eat Char Siew. Not difficult what, use mouth to eat. 

Do try if in the area. Hope you will enjoy it. 

Stay safe 

43 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Remember to ask for fat fat ah. Boy say  most ppl will ask for lean lean one no fats. Boy also tell me I is know how to appreciate/eat Char Siew. Not difficult what, use mouth to eat. 

Do try if in the area. Hope you will enjoy it. 

Stay safe 

Char siew is无肥不欢 for me.....  chia chia so dry not nice..

Edited by Tohto

1 hour ago, Othello said:

yeah, the pre-cooked stuff from 7-11 is actually not bad. I love the Chicken Biryani

Does your helper have a food blog or YT channel ? I think she can achieve moderate success

Masterchef season 3 coming liao. :grin:

8 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Char siew is无肥不欢 for me.....  chia chia so dry not nice..

the bestest Char Siew I ever eaten is at Sky Hotel @ Penang. Number 2 is Ming Kee @ Jalan Alor KL 

2 minutes ago, Othello said:

the bestest Char Siew I ever eaten is at Sky Hotel @ Penang. Number 2 is Ming Kee @ Jalan Alor KL 

Both cannot eat now... 😟

• Sad 1

31 minutes ago, Othello said:

Keep fantasizing and dreaming bro. Maybe 2023. 😅

• Sad 1

4 hours ago, Othello said:

She has more than 7k followers in her IG

• Shocked 2