Dinner - erhemm my vitamin D Char Siew Rice from Blk 419 Tampines St 41 😋😋😋😋

20210919_193620_resize_95.jpg.10c4f28116ae67c22d29ae1101665d58.jpg

Moon cakes - gifts 😋

20210919_201113_resize_95.jpg.447554a76779bb6f51bedd6a125b1dce.jpg

Double egg yolk white lotus paste moon cakes 

20210919_201003_resize_37.jpg.2e8a210d7693fd53cb8b8e4957dccc84.jpg

Mixed Nuts 

20210919_201027_resize_91.jpg.4d81c4f660199512724514f073eab344.jpg

Not tried yet b4. Not related to the business or anything here. Will feedback if remember. 

So fast. Another weekend going to be part of the past soon. 

Stay safe all 

• Praise 20

6 hours ago, Wind30 said:

Shake shack at garden by the bay. I like shake shack but pretty expensive for fast food…

F60966DA-04CF-490A-8DDD-7237ABFE9559.jpeg

Didnt know garden by the bay also got shake shack now. Was there just now to see the lantern festival lights and saw it. Many people at garden by the bay sia, no sign of 1000 covid cases. I see the lights from far and walked a while then quickly went off. 😓

50 minutes ago, Othello said:

bro, that's like THRICE in a week !!!! [laugh]

hqdefault.jpg.0f6fd384b11e41e88758d8f367899641.jpg

Yes, terribly sorry to "shock" you 😳😔😅😂😂

I tend to eat what I like several times within a short span and stall assistant will know what I want before I say a word. It's a habit from young. Mum used to ask I not sian to eat same thing week after week? She say eat until the stall assistant oso became a friend liao. 😂

It's not the best Char Siew but it's definitely one of the better ones I have tried. Do try if you happen to be in the area. The Dang Gui Duck is also not bad. 

Stay safe 

My wife likes this rojak at amk so back again. The charsiew at the same coffee shop with the rojak is actually pretty good. The duck not so good

71F8FEC7-4E2D-451B-8904-A3F4950B99B8.jpeg

• Praise 16

Was in the vicinity, so try try. Last time I ate was at least 10 years ago. Verdict - Prob last time. Taste is decent (nia), but price not decent 😁

IMG_20210920_111009500_HDR.thumb.jpg.8e423f84104974d0ec1248db08c536a5.jpg

IMG_20210920_111150508_HDR.thumb.jpg.2d3294f590eb92a24b3beccd944b9155.jpgIMG_20210920_113858916.thumb.jpg.a6e64e4539df0be3b154f46fd88c08f2.jpg

$7 for this 

• Praise 14
  • Shocked 4

10 minutes ago, Othello said:

Was in the vicinity, so try try. Last time I ate was at least 10 years ago. Verdict - Prob last time. Taste is decent (nia), but price not decent 😁

IMG_20210920_111150508_HDR.thumb.jpg.2d3294f590eb92a24b3beccd944b9155.jpgIMG_20210920_113858916.thumb.jpg.a6e64e4539df0be3b154f46fd88c08f2.jpg

$7 for this 

What you doing there ah? Got a lot of massage shops there.

15 minutes ago, Othello said:

$7 for this 

Worth $7 or not?

6 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

What you doing there ah? Got a lot of massage shops there.

Buy Toto. Issit ??  I never see leh [grin]

it's further down lah, i din walk so far 

2 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Worth $7 or not?

Nope !!!! [shakehead] so i say last time lor. 

3 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Coffee Bread. @Tohto I used the Vietnam G7 3-in-1 coffee mix, smell good.

jDwxHSO.jpg

eWYAsIG.jpg

Q3dev6b.jpg

jRtrn88.jpg

I had been using G7 coffee for long time already.  Always used 2 sachets of coffee. The coffee aroma is very strong.

11 minutes ago, Othello said:

Buy Toto. Issit ??  I never see leh [grin]

it's further down lah, i din walk so far 

Nope !!!! [shakehead] so i say last time lor. 

I see, Ubi no Singapore pools outlet hor…hahaha.

Ate 麻辣香锅 at Bedok hawker centre.

983F78FC-DF17-4C7A-A56D-009F15569670.jpeg

• Praise 14

37 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I see, Ubi no Singapore pools outlet hor…hahaha.

Ate 麻辣香锅 at Bedok hawker centre.

983F78FC-DF17-4C7A-A56D-009F15569670.jpeg

I think at blk 301. 

Why the 麻辣香锅 so wet one?

Edited by Tohto

Seng heng curry Yong tau hu at yishun Central. @zipping

Hmm honestly very average. 5/10. Same as any current Yong tau hu u get at some food courts. Try first time or else sian, should have just eaten 928 laksa. 

Maybe cheaper bah. 6 pieces plus noodle for 3.50. 

20210920_102603_compress2.jpg

• Praise 13
  • Sad 2