❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

5 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Appreciate it bro! Catch up after my op, still haven't show you my 2GC hahahahahahahaha

Ya man, looking forward!

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

But your this order look so bland... 

This yee mee is like this le, i no ask for lesser ‘liao’ lo?! 😅

Couple of special meals over the past few days.  First,  shashuka, grilled chicken and homemade sourdough bread.  Second, flatbread with tuna and roasted vegetables, and some grilled prawns with vegetables 

20211005_123740.jpg

20211005_123748.jpg

20211006_185519.jpg

20211006_185516.jpg

• Praise 19

Tabao vfm kueh chap fr 681 hg ave 8 cs, wat i like abt them is they tabao e soup separately fr e kueh...lor on e light side

Screenshot_2021-10-08-12-38-20.thumb.jpeg.c460d088507db34e1aa9e4fceae8dbd2.jpegScreenshot_2021-10-08-12-38-43.thumb.jpeg.18eab0423412b0666325b2a97f8b52cb.jpegScreenshot_2021-10-08-12-39-12.thumb.jpeg.209f7598074e5149c0db7744ca5cd2cd.jpeg

Tabao chicken wing fr ikea (children day special $1/wing)

Screenshot_2021-10-08-18-15-40.thumb.jpeg.8f99b1f2acf67f02c1779d48647ff675.jpeg

Edited by zipping
  • Praise 17

1 hour ago, zipping said:

Tabao vfm kueh chap fr 681 hg ave 8 cs, wat i like abt them is they tabao e soup separately fr e kueh...lor on e light side

Screenshot_2021-10-08-12-38-20.thumb.jpeg.c460d088507db34e1aa9e4fceae8dbd2.jpegScreenshot_2021-10-08-12-38-43.thumb.jpeg.18eab0423412b0666325b2a97f8b52cb.jpegScreenshot_2021-10-08-12-39-12.thumb.jpeg.209f7598074e5149c0db7744ca5cd2cd.jpeg

Tabao chicken wing fr ikea (children day special $1/wing)

Screenshot_2021-10-08-18-15-40.thumb.jpeg.8f99b1f2acf67f02c1779d48647ff675.jpeg

Your wisdom tooth extraction ok liao? Can eat good food?

At whampoa food centre, dont know what to dabao, see the fried hokkien mee queue not long, so dabao this for dinner.

Anyway, find this fried hokkien mee taste quite salty. 😅

96A9D6A6-C4D0-498C-B06A-69ED1EC1F8E5.jpeg

• Praise 17

10 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Your wisdom tooth extraction ok liao? Can eat good food?

No problem eating...just awkward cos of e newly developed hole left by e wisdom tooth.

Made a conscious effort to bite on e other side but sometimes still bite at e extraction site. Need to use toothpick to make sure no food is in there after makan, and blast e extraction area w water w a syringe at night.

49 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

Chilli prawn, petai, and char siew.

Very warm day. Cheers.

IMG-20211008-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20211008-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20211008-WA0017.jpg

PXL_20211004_114557084.jpg

One day I will try petai. Never tried before. Want to see what it tastes like lol. Both sides the mothers never cook. 

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

At whampoa food centre, dont know what to dabao, see the fried hokkien mee queue not long, so dabao this for dinner.

Anyway, find this fried hokkien mee taste quite salty. 😅

96A9D6A6-C4D0-498C-B06A-69ED1EC1F8E5.jpeg

Looks like a bunch of worms! [laugh]

14 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

One day I will try petai. Never tried before. Want to see what it tastes like lol. Both sides the mothers never cook. 

You either love it or hate it type of stuff. One of my kids doest eat at all.

Best are those still in the pods from mama shop.

1 hour ago, zipping said:

No problem eating...just awkward cos of e newly developed hole left by e wisdom tooth.

Made a conscious effort to bite on e other side but sometimes still bite at e extraction site. Need to use toothpick to make sure no food is in there after makan, and blast e extraction area w water w a syringe at night.

Careful not to bite on the extraction site, wait food stuck there cannot clean clearly and got infection problem liao.