❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

10 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Yup it’s from the duke of congee. I have it every weekend. Other than theirs, I’ll only eat the porridge from Chai Chee. I’m surprised you find it sweet. You added sugar?

Added nothing but their spring onions. I thought they added a bit of sugar. 

26 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

Added nothing but their spring onions. I thought they added a bit of sugar. 

No!!! How can they add sugar? Never had sweetened congee before. Maybe my taste buds spoilt.

3 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

No!!! How can they add sugar? Never had sweetened congee before. Maybe my taste buds spoilt.

Just guessing. I also don't know. Just find it too sweet. 

My turn liao😂, friend tell me to go to this Chinese restaurant, run down but food is good, at least even speak in Chinese. This was Friday night after golf lesson. Haha....I got more photos, got to split them

193121787632222214.jpg

674694586422387137.jpg

432321343266094980.jpg

• Praise 19

Sat, went down to Bangkok Central World shopping and eat SG food, The Laksa was authentic with the Rendang and Nasi Lemak (but forgot to photo down liao. Over eat with dinner to come😂

285025390701583025.jpg

171872815973207537.jpg

540348642464583211.jpg

• Praise 20

Sat/Sun night dinner with a bunch of SG friends. Wonderful. It was also damn shiok to eat alone on the local store with just a bowl of fish ball noodle for my early lunch. Feel good and ready to do a full workout today😁

225979428712973982.jpg

424063895819417600.jpg

482685292628919247.jpg

885334091397910273.jpg

319918398275335063.jpg

• Praise 19

Lunch: hor fun from @Adrianli regular zichar stall. The hor fun is good and nice. Hardly can find such taste. 👍 Notice the phone numbers on the package still using old format number without the 6 infront. 

While waiting for my hor fun at the coffeeshop, saw this currry rice stall with long queue. Saw the dishes looks not bad, but i cannot eat cos spicy. 😓

Also, this place parking not easy to find. The white lots are full and the rest are red lots which cannot park.

A0C1078E-601B-4B48-B296-D8A7100E860E.jpeg

898AE378-9729-4417-B46E-591317AF9562.jpeg

• Praise 20

2 hours ago, Kxbc said:

I wonder how SLK is after his surgery. 

Hi there, i'm good thanks, slowly recovering, still in hospital on tube feeding

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Must mentioned him ma.

@SiLangKia how’s everything going? 

😁

Thank for checking in bro, really appreciate it! I'm good, just need to focus on recovering hahahaha

• Praise 18

12 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Thank for checking in bro, really appreciate it! I'm good, just need to focus on recovering hahahaha

Gambate! 加油!Get well soon!

19 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Jiayou. 

Err better don't come in this thread. Drinking ensure via tube feeding and looking at this thread is quite sian heh. 

• Haha! 9

59 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Lunch: hor fun from @Adrianli regular zichar stall. The hor fun is good and nice. Hardly can find such taste. 👍 Notice the phone numbers on the package still using old format number without the 6 infront. 

While waiting for my hor fun at the coffeeshop, saw this currry rice stall with long queue. Saw the dishes looks not bad, but i cannot eat cos spicy. 😓

Also, this place parking not easy to find. The white lots are full and the rest are red lots which cannot park.

A0C1078E-601B-4B48-B296-D8A7100E860E.jpeg

898AE378-9729-4417-B46E-591317AF9562.jpeg

Parking there is a biatch.