❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

12 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

@Tohto 

Btw bro, where you bought the 调料。see already buay tahan. 

This one my wife bought online. 

But I buy before from SS different brand.  I will said taste are quite similar.  You can check out at SS.

Tomorrow my weekend marketing at SS take a look again, if saw it will take photo show you.

Edited by Tohto

17 minutes ago, Silver_blade said:

Problem is…i think of fast food almost every day. 🤣🤣🤣

I am opposite,  I completely not a fast food person.  No fast food chainfor me.

I love hawker food. Real hawker, not food court.

24 minutes ago, Silver_blade said:

Problem is…i think of fast food almost every day. 🤣🤣🤣

Like that really unhealthy liao lo. Such food cannot even eat once a week when your age is catching up. Lol.

1 hour ago, Silver_blade said:

Looks great. Haven't been to Sakuraya for at least 1 year. I like their food.

Taste great too 👍😋. Autumn menu have some nice limited time food items besides main menu. 

If around the area, drop by. Place was full house when I was there at around 8pm but I had a table within 10-12 mins. 2 other couples were in the queue before me then. 

A note says dining time is 60 mins max cos of limited space due to safe distancing measures in the restaurant. 

Stay safe 

7 hours ago, Silver_blade said:

Still need to queue for Rojak?

Yup.  Still long queue especially when the old man is making it.  When it's the woman, no queue!  When I joined the queue there were 11 people in front of me.  And when I got to the front, a long queue had formed behind me

7 hours ago, Loki said:

Yup.  Still long queue especially when the old man is making it.  When it's the woman, no queue!  When I joined the queue there were 11 people in front of me.  And when I got to the front, a long queue had formed behind me

11 people infront of you consider quite a lot, so how long did you queued?

44 minutes ago, 13177 said:

11 people infront of you consider quite a lot, so how long did you queued?

Total time taken from start of queueing to collecting my order was about 25 mins

Lunch, fried prawns, pumpkin soup,  homemade bread and salad.  Kids wanted swensens so gave my helper another break and ordered in.

Screenshot_20211023-130040_Facebook.jpg

20211023_190132.jpg

• Praise 16