❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

3 hours ago, Tohto said:

From new Japanese store at coffeeshop beside my house. 

Price quite reasonable.  $7.90 and $6.90.

20220406_125452_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20220406_125458_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20220406_125504_copy_3024x2268.jpg

Looks good. But taste also good?

18 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Looks good. But taste also good?

Er, I need to warn you that's what's nice to most of us may be too oily, too spicy, too fatty, too sweet, too salty fir you lah. 

🤭😂😂😂😂

Stay safe 

8 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Ok I OT liao.

Catch up with you guys when I’m back.

Now at factory outlet waiting for wife. 🥴

Nice weather though. Climate change is real, this is snow in ARIZONA. It’s suppose to be really hot coz it’s desert.

A01B115A-00E0-4EB9-A39A-CB9FEC835249.jpeg

019D6278-2065-442D-A823-E7B553CDBF32.jpeg

i going to the east coast (NY, DC, and also cross over to canada) in july , hopefully not too warm hahahahah

1 hour ago, Asicskk said:

home cook dinner by mrs

IMG20220406190600.jpg

I like this very much...perfect when go with some decent chilli sauce...I can heck care the cholesterol n 呷两碗😁

白米粉 from Changi Village Hawker Centre. 

cRmYekV.jpg

@Lala81 yes the CKT is from that stall. Mine was fried by the lady.

@Othello @Tohto @SiLangKia @TangoCharlie @Hoseyboh @Discoburg can we meet at ESR BizPark @Chai Chee on this Friday at 11:45am? I have to leave by 1pm for a meeting. Last week of WFH, all going back office from next week.

@RH1667 @mersaylee @PSP415 @13177 @Adrianli @Asicskk 

you are welcome to join us.

• Praise 16

5 hours ago, PSP415 said:

Er, I need to warn you that's what's nice to most of us may be too oily, too spicy, too fatty, too sweet, too salty fir you lah. 

🤭😂😂😂😂

Stay safe 

Aiya, i know la cause i am the odd one as usual lo. But no harm asking, maybe might go try le, esp i like japanese rice bowl. I refer to cook rice bowl hor. 😂

8 hours ago, Tohto said:

From new Japanese store at coffeeshop beside my house. 

Price quite reasonable.  $7.90 and $6.90.

20220406_125452_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20220406_125458_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20220406_125504_copy_3024x2268.jpg

Same coffeeshop as the dangui duck? 

24 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

cRmYekV.jpg

@Othello @Tohto @SiLangKia @TangoCharlie @Hoseyboh @Discoburg can we meet at ESR BizPark @Chai Chee on this Friday at 11:45am? I have to leave by 1pm for a meeting. Last week of WFH, all going back office from next week.

Love to...but wife book me to go yum cha...😁

1 minute ago, Lala81 said:

Same coffeeshop as the dangui duck? 

Yes.

Also a new taiwanese store, I haven't try yet.

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Aiya, i know la cause i am the odd one as usual lo. But no harm asking, maybe might go try le, esp i like japanese rice bowl. I refer to cook rice bowl hor. 😂

Nah, your meals will always be the healthier one compared to mine anytime 👍

Just wanted to tease you. 

Stay safe 

27 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

cRmYekV.jpg

Thanks, mate for the invite. 

Enjoy yourselves, bros. Me unable to join u guys. 

Stay safe ya. 

2 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Love to...but wife book me to go yum cha...😁

Ehmm I think the rest won't mind if we change venue for our MU, especially if it is a treat from you. 

Can share the address of your yum cha place? :D

• Haha! 7

5 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Ehmm I think the rest won't mind if we change venue for our MU, especially if it is a treat from you. 

Can share the address of your yum cha place? :D

Donno yet…donch dare to ask…scared my wallet get seizure…😅

49 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

cRmYekV.jpg

@Carbon82 , thanks for the invite.

apology , can't join this Friday MU , thanks

4 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

i going to the east coast (NY, DC, and also cross over to canada) in july , hopefully not too warm hahahahah

Go young man. Enjoy yourself while you have the energy. Don’t wait. Money can earn back. 

Don’t wait till old liao, want to travel got money but no energy then say ‘should have done this done that’.

Been to NYC and Florida too and of course Canada coz studied there last time.

July will be hot coz it’s summer.

Edited by Fcw75

Brunch at a corner Coffeeshop on Blair Road (Opp SGH) 

Mee Goreng. 😋😋😋

20220406_114133_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.cbec9aa4c623280d069dcaea5de6fffa.jpg

20220406_114039_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.aa098e446d328e95824a4cb005afe0aa.jpg

20220406_114029_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.e73aebc9a0cc2c84d8ca85460ce4f68a.jpg

20220406_114033_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.57e99bb34b5ef368ecf70d64f665ae39.jpg

Lunch at Tiong Bahru HC

Fried Fish Soup 😋😋😋😋

20220406_145938_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.23f81b94c8fca419c70a553bf3ce5397.jpg

20220406_145919_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.2d203e856881425a9bf61e111add9cf6.jpg

Dinner - Tabao Coin Prata with Mutton from Al-Hussain Restaurant at Blk 822 Tampines St 81. 

😋😋😋😋👍

20220406_222813_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.8fb7b33c50a3af11e852dd78f5173f2f.jpg

20220406_222806_copy_2016x1359.thumb.jpg.c305953f9824bef362fa77c6f79fceeb.jpg

Stay safe all 

• Praise 18