❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

2 minutes ago, Brass said:

I lowlife I eat this20210516_154718.thumb.jpg.97c91c0d27bc763d37c96fe0bf1cb9a7.jpg

Long long time never eat.

Are there still have hard tag (biscuit) inside? I actually quite like the biscuit.

Edited by Tohto

1 minute ago, Tohto said:

Long long time never eat.

Are there still have hard tag (biscuit) inside?

Still have, either oats or chocolate i.e. cacoa iirc

Got fruit bar somemore.

Ps. Never took in camp photos. MP please dun catch me 😂 (from a military rations site)

Edited by Brass

1 hour ago, BabyBlade said:

Where's the food! Waste page 1 space hahaha. 

The fries no food meh?😂

33 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Today eat claypot rice inside car hehe

Ka zua coming find you. 

1 minute ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Takeaway this claypot rice. This is the third time i eat this week lol

B1B5F319-C88C-4106-B110-5E45665A7F49.png

oh I thought u were kidding abt having claypot in car [laugh]

Cannot eat at restaurant so went to Crab Lovers Farm to buy crabs for dinner. Celebrated belated Mother's Day for my MIL.

20210516_184350.thumb.jpg.ff9683ed643228dc80b8e9f2019420a3.jpg

20210516_174359.thumb.jpg.dd6908aef3dd008fdf54f0320ccd4707.jpg

• Praise 21

Breakfast - Peasant's meal of 🥖 with butter 😋😋😋😋

20210516_111517_resize_14.jpg.919ef7f4a64f7844d5ca6625e6230f62.jpg

Lunch - Tabao KFC. Aunt sent over a roasted duck too so it's a 🐔 and 🦆Duck meal 😂😋😋😋😋

20210515_154222_resize_27.jpg.68332ad1969c3bbd4fec576afc984103.jpg

20210515_154417_resize_41.jpg.b8886c64227a196f6f5d6bbfa4789972.jpg

20210515_155704_resize_63.jpg.0b7c17d11b7f8bcb043200a9b3331f96.jpg

20210515_155653_resize_51.jpg.d60d751a100268071739b4b191557c64.jpg

Dinner - Tabao Apple and Pear Soup with Pumpkin rice from LYP KouFu. 

20210516_165800_resize_51.thumb.jpg.9c7cb8e36f328c60e87d5774d9b6edc3.jpg

20210516_165717_resize_80.jpg.6bbb404121acd1e4451c1a6a046c8303.jpg

20210516_165644_resize_12.jpg.568c23dec2a586e05d9563394c907ffc.jpg

LYP SS and Giant usual weekend crowd. No super long queues or trolley loads of toilet rolls and instant noodles seen. Maybe all done so last night liao. 🤭

Stay safe all. Have a good night's rest. 

• Praise 18

Dabao from Burgs after picking up my wife from work. 

yc84YYM.jpg

gsbrHvn.jpg

6pyvLXe.jpg

The grill chicken is quite tough...

• Praise 22