❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

1 hour ago, Spring said:

Don’t waste your time n $ eating sorbet if u ask me cos its like expensive “Sng Kar” ie flavoured ice cubes. Eat the real thing ie ice cream or if u counting calories then take yoghurt but frankly nothing beats real ice cream😋

Lesson learnt...fully agree.

Deliveroo delivered my bentos from Popular food Japanese Korean cuisine. Saba fish, teriyaki chicken and kimchi soup.

7EF30E29-6537-4B07-8668-9E7D6EBD3B82.jpeg

72522812-9ABB-448A-B73C-E743716F0DCC.jpeg

• Praise 17

Home cook dinner.  First time try roast duck confit.

Bacon baked white asparagus. 

20210529_190214_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20210529_185530_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20210529_190659_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20210529_190734_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20210529_190800_copy_2268x3024.jpg

20210529_190704_copy_3024x2268.jpg

• Praise 18

So Shiok with the authentic 新竹米粉! Even my mum who doesn't fancy 猪脚米粉 said it taste good. [:)]

lwLXLPP.jpg

1FdG9A4.jpg

CaJoAjE.jpg

• Praise 22

8 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

So Shiok with the authentic 新竹米粉! Even my mum who doesn't fancy 猪脚米粉 said it taste good. [:)]

CaJoAjE.jpg

The bee hoon look a bit translucent compared to other brand. 

Went to millenia walk to buy something, feel like eating beef noodles, so walked over to suntec foodcourt to tapau this for dinner. 😂

33ED52B8-9744-46EE-954E-746D9887C8AF.jpeg

765D8463-9C49-40D5-A01F-3F4A079DD6E2.jpeg

• Praise 16

Had a bad lunch. The brown rice hard and dry, think they no put water to cook?! 😓

116AA590-323F-40B5-BFCA-ECC6B2F64DC3.jpeg

• Sad 3
  • Haha! 7

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Had a bad lunch. The brown rice hard and dry, think they no put water to cook?! 😓

I just screenshot this picture and kept in my phone, next time whenever I hungry and broke I will just take a look at it and  good to go liao....

really is 看了就饱.....[:p][laugh][laugh]

• Sad 1
  • Haha! 8

16 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Where’s the rice?

I only see coffee bean...🤣

Edited by Fcw75
  • Haha! 9

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

I just screenshot this picture and kept in my phone, next time whenever I hungry and broke I will just take a look at it and  good to go liao....

真的是看了就饱! 🤦‍♂ Ended up 80% of the rice i no eat. Really bad cooking.

Anyway, you see as usual i am so good to post some 看了就饱 food, so that some of guys when no $$ to eat or want to go on diet , see my picture 就饱了. 🤣

Edited by 13177
  • Haha! 7

10 minutes ago, 13177 said:

真的是看了就饱! 🤦‍♂ Ended up 80% of the rice i no eat. Really bad cooking.

Anyway, you see as usual i am so good to post some 看了就饱 food, so that some of guys when no $$ to eat, see my picture 就饱了. 🤣

But your this 2 dishes, the toufu and the don't know what 瓜 really look very very bland like no flavoring added. The person really cannot cook.

Edited by Tohto

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

In the eyes of 唐僧, that's 喜宴😁

1 minute ago, mersaylee said:

In the eyes of 唐僧, that's 喜宴😁

Limbey is 魔!!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]