❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

1 minute ago, Tohto said:

But your this 2 dishes, the toufu and the don't know what 瓜 really look very very bland like no flavoring added. The person really cannot cook.

Actually it doesnt taste bland, quite salty lo. Maybe look very bland only la. 😅

1 minute ago, 13177 said:

Actually it doesnt taste bland, quite salty lo. Maybe look very bland only la. 😅

So there is a lot of salt and msg added.

• Sad 1

37 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Seasoning some salted meat.

20210530_144837_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20210530_144938_copy_2268x3024.jpg

Whats that round thing on the meat?

15 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Whats that round thing on the meat?

Sichuan peppercorns.  For flavoring and can help to remove the meaty smell.

Hanging the meat for a few hours is to air dry the meat.

Edited by Tohto

1 hour ago, Wind30 said:

Breakfast at Whampoa market.

dinner at mums place

B9397974-76D4-4B36-BEDC-8522768F298E.jpeg

92B7FC61-D096-4EB5-A11C-A85D523A38D2.jpeg

B35B68DD-E6D9-4279-BCFF-B21884F86B66.jpeg

You really like this curry rice stall?! You default eat this stall when you go to whampoa hc. 😂

59 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Drove to Suntec just to tapau Kei Kaisendon.

45F306B8-67AD-4BFF-9415-F7A3F44ED353.jpeg

Not say very near from your place le?! Food still nice after tapau back from suntec? 😅

18 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Not say very near from your place le?! Food still nice after tapau back from suntec? 😅

Kinda far. I stay in Bedok. Food is still very good. From the gyoza to the soup to the salad to the rice bowls.

4 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Kinda far. I stay in Bedok. Food is still very good. From the gyoza to the soup to the salad to the rice bowls.

oh there's a branch at SSC. I ate once before. Think it's not bad. 

4 hours ago, Tohto said:

Seasoning some salted meat.

20210530_144837_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20210530_144938_copy_2268x3024.jpg

respect!.. machiam prc like that do also. szechuan pepper corns.. spicy!.

show us when you cook them hor?

are those pepper corns?

Edited by Nolicense