❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

34 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Kimchi? 

Actually it's one kind of meat which I adore most. 

And the one with most fats. 

Edited by Hamburger

19 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Yes, definitely not for those who prefer a heavier version though the light version may be less "jelak". 

But the Spinach trio eggs is nice and easy to eat cos the Spinach is younger than me by many decades. 😂😂

I may next try the Claypot Spicy Pork Ribs or Claypot Sesame Chicken with yam rice. 

Have a good night's rest. 

Stay safe 

I tried one of their Claypot dishes recently. Nice. Can't remember what it was but on promo. 

8 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Breakfast.

0E6F6D1B-3C23-4E96-81E7-9D15BDED8E7C.jpeg

This remind me of my NSF day in Tekong.

This look so alike, I have not eat this since NSF day..

38 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Wah lau….is that an insult? Haha

Breakfast at Jln Batu Hawker Centre. Actually wanted to try the appam but stall closed today. Yes, forgot to check Google 😔

But the teh di lou siew dai from this stall is good. 

20211206_113506_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.6a7a12ffaaf3452f20c3e9569f70fdf6.jpg

20211206_110433.thumb.jpg.2827af53cbd92c35a26d6cb87f8611f6.jpg

20211206_110505_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.2052e4c6caa4e0bf39a56ac7c56c8775.jpg

20211206_105020_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.e8a9454915bf332adc69fc95d257bcc4.jpg

Stay safe all 

• Praise 20

3 hours ago, Tohto said:

Tekong CCF got looks like this meh? CCF should looks clumpy de or one chuck one chunk one? 😅 Maybe this CCF stall operator used to be Tekong cookhouse cook? Lol.

Edited by 13177

14 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Tekong CCF got looks like this meh? CCF should looks clumpy de or one chuck one chunk one? 😅 Maybe this CCF stall operator used to be Tekong cookhouse cook? Lol.

Taking CCF taste like rubber band.

30 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

Eat Carl Jr low Carb.

I think my patty kana ran over by lorry, so flat!! 

IMG_20211206_125143.jpg

IMG_20211206_125152.jpg

IMG_20211206_125514.jpg

I tink they steamrolled the patty for you lah...thinner makes you tink it's healthier with lesser meat mah😁 

On 12/3/2021 at 5:10 PM, Christan said:

Had passed by this Trio building previously and saw this shop selling pizza. What pique my interest was they were using sourdough to make pizza. So got one last week to share with my nephew who is a pizza lover

Name: Goldenroy Sourdough Pizza

PROS: 1. Pizza felt heavy, denser due to use of sourdough. It was filling and thick

2. Olive oil used imparts a fragrant aroma to the pizza

3. One of the crispiest crust pizza I had eaten. You can hear the crack sound when you eat the crust

4. The pizza surface well stocked with the toppings, ingredients, not too excessive if not will get 'jelak' (mine was Here Comes The Sun: Roast Beef & Garlic Sourdough)

5. Had a chat with the owner who took time to explain about how what makes their pizza different (the cripsy crust was due to olive oil). Even autograph on my box.

CONS: 1. The price slightly higher (26-30 for 1 box), not the standard pizza 2 for 1 offer but considering the above points, still worth it.

2. You have to make orders in advance as they have only specific timings to make the pizza or the slots are filled.  

3. Only 4-5 kinds available. so don't have those like hawaiian, seafood type

RTE: YES. My nephew already asked when I order again 

Goldenroy pizza.jpg

Goldenroy pizza 1.jpg

see already I also decided to eat pizza. :XD:

DSC_2338.JPG

• Praise 16

19 minutes ago, Blueray said:

ya, maybe he recently upgraded to sugar daddy level ... [:p]

ahem ahem... 😲 😅