❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Buy one apple would be more ex than buy 5 apples le? 🤣

Those 5 pcs $3 apple normally not nice lah.

Good apple like Rose or Envy normally is per pc sell.

12 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Envy apple quite ex recently. Yesterday think i saw fairprice selling at $9+ for 5 pieces siah. Dont know did i see wrongly? 😅

24 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Envy apple quite ex recently. Yesterday think i saw fairprice selling at $9+ for 5 pieces siah. Dont know did i see wrongly? 😅

Is around there lah. Big one around $2 per pc.

54 minutes ago, Tohto said:

I don't envy expensive apple...gifted one is the best...can have pretentious apple cider beer with it 😁

IMG_20210611_184312.jpg

• Haha! 8

8 hours ago, Tohto said:

Is around there lah. Big one around $2 per pc.

Ya lor .. my kids taste-bud damn "tao" .. only eat expensive Envy. 

Lao peh eat cheap cheap fuji apple also never complained. 

1 hour ago, Ckll said:

I also don't like China fuji apple. Not sweet.

1 minute ago, Tohto said:

I also don't like China fuji apple. Not sweet.

I don't mind China fuji .. cos not sweet! 🤣

12 hours ago, Lala81 said:

I would like to try. Not easy to find good pig organ soup. 

you tried 正文志记? 

12 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

人参淮山排骨汤 by daughter 

pgjdk69.jpg

鲍鱼干贝菠菜 by wife 

XdkfMKZ.jpg

what a blissful man ! 

10 hours ago, Tohto said:

my kids only accept Envy. All others fail 😁

1 hour ago, Ckll said:

same same. whatever they reject, lao peh eat [laugh]

Lately I discover one fruit stall at Old Airport Road Market. Their variety is rather limted but all above average quality. The Envys we buy there, always good. 

Edited by Othello

3 hours ago, Ckll said:

Since i am eat to live, so my taste-bud not “tao” at all, i also not so particular on the type of apples i eat la. I also ok with those fuji apple, no need must eat envy apple.

I only buy envy apple when i see they have offers. 😂 Even china apple i also got buy. 

2 hours ago, Ckll said:

I don't mind China fuji .. cos not sweet! 🤣

China fuji apple quite sweet le, i find it is the most sweet among all apples le.

2 hours ago, Othello said:

you tried 正文志记

Nope. Is the one at circuit road branch of the Foch road one?

12 hours ago, Tohto said:

I usually buy pacific rose/ambrosia at NTUC. 3 for 4.95 usually.

Anyway i didn't realise they all taste quite different
Guide to apples

this guide very informative.

2 hours ago, Othello said:

you tried 正文志记? 

what a blissful man ! 

my kids only accept Envy. All others fail 😁

same same. whatever they reject, lao peh eat [laugh]

Lately I discover one fruit stall at Old Airport Road Market. Their variety is rather limted but all above average quality. The Envys we buy there, always good. 

You mean different place have different quality of envy apples? Not the same ah?

11 hours ago, mersaylee said:

I don't envy expensive apple...gifted one is the best...can have pretentious apple cider beer with it 😁

IMG_20210611_184312.jpg

Skin is good for u leh. u ginah ar? [laugh]

Just now, 13177 said:

You mean different place have different quality of envy apples? Not the same ah?

I think they are all from NZ. But if u sell more, then your stock is fresher lor I guess.

High volume.

8 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Skin is good for u leh. u ginah ar? [laugh]

That particular one the skin very battled...tun beh loh 😅