❤️Pre-CB 2.0 What Did You Makan Today?❤️

Discoburg

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

Both are my favourite at this HC.

But the BCM always too long queue, long time never eat.

e bcm fr e breakaway stall in e middle, e original stall behind is closed when I'm there 2day. If u r gg 4 e original stall, need chk their operation hrs, tink 1 wk open 3-4 days oni.

1 hour ago, PSP415 said:

Tabao lunch from Geylang Bahru HC. 

Duck Rice with Gizzard. 👍😋😋😋😋

20220123_153053_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.abd1c09c0f22bf8d0af2c192dd5e5c97.jpg

Sheng Ji Soy sauce Chicken Drumstick Noodles 😋😋😋😋.

Usually closed on Sundays but as they plan on closing from Tuesday onwards, they are open today. 

20220123_154427_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.dd688c3c5a7d42cb601b668bfd1c0897.jpg

20220123_154433_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.44a4061a32ce5a289975c284f971b24d.jpg

20220123_154509_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.67d3ccda4241db3da94c64692ab1da84.jpg

Stay safe all 

They closed from tue for CNY liao? So early sia. No go eat this soya sauce chicken for nearly 1 month plus i think. Used to go dabao from them at least 2 times per month. 😂

Wanted to go Duke of congee at bedok reservoir today. Lucky checked. Seems like closed for good. 

So don't waste a trip there. 

Png kway for breakfast. Not the best but as it was bought by mum, it warm the cockles of my heart. [:)]

Id7cq8o.jpg

Have a great week ahead all my pals. [sunny]

• Praise 16

17 hours ago, Tohto said:

Long time never eat Korea BBQ.

On request by daughter before she travel to Australia for Uni after CNY.

20220123_181457_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20220123_181533_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20220123_182624_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20220123_182838_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20220123_183155_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20220123_184113_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20220123_185120_copy_2268x3024.jpg

Looks nice. Where is this place? Obba?

2 hours ago, Wind30 said:

Hongji bakuteh at spring leaf. First time. Not bad similar to the one at woodlands. Can go back 

F37D52B6-6F17-42C2-87AD-258AA0F4F079.jpeg

How is the parking there?

That area like difficult to park.

Edited by Tohto