Delhi Chief Minister warns of B.1.617 Covid-19 variant 'found in S’pore' that can cause '3rd wave' in India

kobayashiGT

7 hours ago, Weez911 said:

We are already a medical hub.. unless you are referring to being a gigantic hospital hub in the middle of a pandemic? Thanks but no. That's a very bad idea due to many reasons particularly our own public health concerns. And these gigantic medical facilities will become white elephants when the pandemic subsides.

If want to make money safely, I rather we go into hubbing for prostitution and cocaine. We are already the gambling den of SEA, hence why not. Prostitution and cocaine will boost our GDP significantly, if that's the only thing they care about.

Prostitution is less harmful than gambling actually. We heard many gamblers lost their fortune, took company money, cheat friends or killed themselves becos of gambling, haven't heard becos of prostitution.

7 hours ago, Weez911 said:

We are already a medical hub.. unless you are referring to being a gigantic hospital hub in the middle of a pandemic? Thanks but no. That's a very bad idea due to many reasons particularly our own public health concerns. And these gigantic medical facilities will become white elephants when the pandemic subsides.

If want to make money safely, I rather we go into hubbing for prostitution and cocaine. We are already the gambling den of SEA, hence why not. Prostitution and cocaine will boost our GDP significantly, if that's the only thing they care about.

yea, we manage prostitution very professionally. but not as well as bang cock.

we should legalize cocaine like those places that have professional clinics that you need to go to purchase and shoot. nurses and doctors on standby.

no shared needles. no OD and no impure products..

who would want to smuggle anymore? all the profit is earned by gahmen. 

3 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Prostitution is less harmful than gambling actually. We heard many gamblers lost their fortune, took company money, cheat friends or killed themselves becos of gambling, haven't heard becos of prostitution.

yea not prostitution but those who have small 3 and 4 may get divorced.. also killed by the wife.. also may boost total fertility.. idea

27 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

yea not prostitution but those who have small 3 and 4 may get divorced.. also killed by the wife.. also may boost total fertility.. idea

Same as casino we can impose $100 more entrance fee for Singaporeans lor. Or impose an annual membership fee with free buffet. Those punters from all the over world no restriction and can shag until song.

People that time also kpkb about casino but they just steamroller through. Even got crocodile tears in parliament leh. Anyway for GDP, we shall prostitute ourselves.

Ps OT liao. We shall go back to what the Chief Minister said.

Edited by Weez911

On 5/20/2021 at 5:43 PM, Windwaver said:

Come to think of it, I think Singapore should invest on a hospital next to the airport.

This hospital is ready for treating any future pandemics for people that are ready to pay handsomely.

We're trying to be a medical hub right? Let's do it :grin: 

1xWPc.giftenor.gifAlienatedBelatedHerring-size_restricted.

Changi General Hospital is nearby right?

I would like to Smack the is chap fight in his face for uttering nonsense and stirring sh*t and flipping prata in his own town yet he dares to flip it here, lets us give him a Goreng pisang twist instead

6 hours ago, Icedbs said:

Changi General Hospital is nearby right?

Not near enough, must be linked with a special tunnel which is class 10 air purified :grin:

On 5/21/2021 at 9:06 AM, Kb27 said:

suddenly tekong seems like a great idea to me. [laugh]

we should have an airport there with all the quarantine facilities, hospital, etc.

all incoming flights to land there and all passengers go through all the swabs, searches, quarantine, before they are allowed to come inland.

Macham Ellis island? Good idea. 

1 minute ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

cannot, got many ghost stories and haunted there ....  [sweatdrop]

Eh dun say that abt my friends le👻

For the Delhi CM accusation of us, being a little RED DOT , we have to crush rumours and wrongful accusations.

From my indians friends and business men colleagues, they were against this Dehli guy, who talked nonsense, neither do any research nor homework. Ah Neh needs a lesson here

@Watwheels Pls sent this group of our savours to them and show them how it can be done properly. Most importantly cease the import of CECA and abolish the agreement based on current pandemic, no longer viable and feasible . END IT!

A lesson The G must fast not to repeat it again ever

20 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Got, CPF money gone after 55😁

2 hours ago, Jp66 said:

Got, CPF money gone after 55😁

Only if:

CPF very little

Or 

Stronger than Superman! 

PS we are not talking about small 3.

On 5/22/2021 at 4:13 PM, Volvobrick said:

Actually prostitution is good for the economy.

Money circulates in the economy.