MCF is now on SGCM Mobile!

Hi Guys, We have integrated MCF forums inside sgcarmart!

IMG_4571.thumb.PNG.c80c329d408daba61e61715e517a98cd.PNG

IMG_4572.thumb.PNG.10bfa590d9003f81fb91b08dcb24a389.PNG

Now you can shop all the car you like already and then head down to MyCarForum! :a-m1212:

can tell ah Pek go where to buy this apple huh...oops app lah :slow:

actually what is this one :dizzy:

Edited by Inlinefour

2 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

can tell ah Pek go where to buy this apple huh...oops app lah :slow:

m.sgcarmart.com

You use your browser can alrd. if you dun wanna download our app. 🙂

Just now, kobayashiGT said:

m.sgcarmart.com

You use your browser can alrd. if you dun wanna download our app. 🙂

oh I see..not app lah...is a mobile app lah :shy:

mobile website :slow:

12 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

oh I see..not app lah...is a mobile app lah :shy:

mobile website :slow:

Paiseh for the confusion!

1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Really love mcf, very user friendly and informative, i support mcf, as a token of appreciation, i allow mcf to post more ads😅

Talk so much, where's your MCF stickers?

13 minutes ago, badlammy said:

I click from the app, then it opens my browser and load leh. Scam!😂

Yeah, just realized, might as well use back browser :XD:

13 hours ago, badlammy said:

I click from the app, then it opens my browser and load leh. Scam!😂

No lah. not scam MCF dun have app. So is browser base. So you from app open MCF, still go browser one. I tested it. Correct lah. hahahahahhaa

The fastest aka most convenient way to access MCF is simply to add it to your Home Screen.

580961385_Homescreen.thumb.jpg.ee2feb2a0b6a0179101ee9a36531835c.jpg