India's Covid 19 situation

Ct3833

3 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

neber say neber ah, maybe that time they also said Mai 夸张,  now you think 夸张 or not lor. haha. 

We have seen thousands infected in a day,  we have seen how fast it can spread in a small confined area, we have seen our health system pushed to the rim of collapse,  and we were no way near what is happening in India now. 

It will take a lot of stupid fools to allow the same thing to happen again. The thought of becoming a 2nd Malaysia is scary enough, not to mention becoming a 2nd India.  

At least I will play my part to stay home and WFH if the numbers go beyond 3 dig.  

We,  as long as we play our part and don't be stupid,  things should not get out of control, even if there are sparks here and there. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

14 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

amdk daily 30k cases … 

india daily 300k cases

if spore daily 30 cases … toilet paper run and condom sold out in all NTUC and SS … lol

Giant got offer,  $1.95 for a pack of 10 rolls,  faster go hoot by the lorry.  Mayb can turn 5 fold later...  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Well,  I guess we are too comfortable with zero or 1-2 cases a day,  that we cannot accept a 2 dig figure anymore.  But we forgot SG is one of those very few places doing so well in the fight so far, and we have seen thousands in a day... 

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Same same

Both also like to give you the finger

image.thumb.png.ac71420f268626b99ab9091af5a074b4.png

image.png.db51320f7d0f1ccaae615e01bae7f1f8.png

Abang adek la.  They are members of the Quad! 

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

amdk daily 30k cases … 

india daily 300k cases

if spore daily 30 cases … toilet paper run and condom sold out in all NTUC and SS … lol

Bro, time to load 100lots of Sheng Shiong?

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

amdk daily 30k cases … 

india daily 300k cases

dont pretend, who stock up toilet paper kee chiu?

11 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

I bought some $1.95 one from Giant.. ☺️

5 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Modi rallies - no social distancing.

If just one of them has covid, imagine how many will kenna.

image.png.069e23c976a9d5d96185700226275e6c.png

Only one guy in this photo practiced social distancing. He knows better! 

1 hour ago, Albeniz said:

Bro, time to load 100lots of Sheng Shiong?

You meant you didn't get them when they launched at 20 cents? 

😜😜😜

1 hour ago, Ct3833 said:

Where got time to put up hands? 

Plenty of delivered stocks to store..... 

I heard the "full trolley instant noodles" lady also just gotten another year of supply 😅😅😅 

Who cares about paying cars in full cash.... 😂

1 hour ago, Ct3833 said:

actually last time i alway buy a few pack at a time.

but now i buy 2 stack  i also feel stress.

like many eyes on me like that😅

1 hour ago, Tkseah said:

I bought some $1.95 one from Giant.. ☺️

This one disintegrate before wiping.

4 hours ago, Tianmo said:

We have seen thousands infected in a day,  we have seen how fast it can spread in a small confined area, we have seen our health system pushed to the rim of collapse,  and we were no way near what is happening in India now. 

It will take a lot of stupid fools to allow the same thing to happen again. The thought of becoming a 2nd Malaysia is scary enough, not to mention becoming a 2nd India.  

At least I will play my part to stay home and WFH if the numbers go beyond 3 dig.  

We,  as long as we play our part and don't be stupid,  things should not get out of control, even if there are sparks here and there. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Yeah, both me and my wife decided that we should stay home unless it's absolutely necessary to head out.

Numbers are on the rise.

9 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Yeah, both me and my wife decided that we should stay home unless it's absolutely necessary to head out.

Numbers are on the rise.

Yah,  the least we can do to protect ourselves and our love ones is to reduce the chances. 

Vaccination is just added protection, it is not the passport to non infection...  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

we still have lots of sinovac hanging around.

perhaps it's good timing to quickly send it all to india. :yeah-im-not-drunk:

don't think many here will miss it.

7 hours ago, Jamesc said:

This is the river Ganges. Indians believe it is the holiest river and if you take a dip in it it will protect you from all diseases.

Trump supporters and Modi supporters same same don't believe in science.

image.thumb.png.8230d0fa2f6f295d2360afc7d3995e43.png

image.png.4149c2f19706dbe03b11cc1d3d285624.png

21 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

"Nobody is infected here, they are all pure, even if they are

one dip in the river their impurities are gone, there is NO COVID HERE."

:grin:

Why are all the people asking for oxygen in India?

Oxygen is not what they need, its the pure waters of the Ganges.

Splash them with the holy water and all the Covid will be gone.

This is the pure water they need. Forget about the oxygen lah.

image.thumb.png.616402048c77dbba63d8d3076ad07c4a.png

Edited by Jamesc