India's Covid 19 situation

Ct3833

So it's not the holy waters of the Ganges that will save them, it's not drinking cow urine that will have them.

It's the science of oxygen.

Stupid science. I prefer the magic of the Ganges and cow urine.

I actually worship the cow. That's why I love my MIL so much.

I wonder if Covid will stop them bringing a cow into their new home to shit on their new floor?

It's oxygen they need not bulls**t.

8 hours ago, Jamesc said:

There is NO COVID HERE too!

:grin:

image.png.6cc29129920d9e979e609dc5862743db.png

Jokes aside, by looking at death and case per population, US is doing very  badly as compared to India, this is despite US being a far more developed country than India.

20210430_091320.jpg

11 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Jokes aside, by looking at death and case per population, US is doing very  badly as compared to India, this is despite US being a far more developed country than India.

20210430_091320.jpg

India has younger population than US.

US has an older population and first world health problems.

Diabetes, high blood pressure, obesity, heart problems. 

Same as Italy having a lot of older people and that's why the high death rates.

India lower death rate made Modi complacent and declaring victory over Covid too early.

Now he knows.

38 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

20210430_091320.jpg

U need to multiple the India reported numbers by at least 10x for comparison..

11 minutes ago, Tkseah said:

U need to multiple the India reported numbers by at least 10x for comparison..

I did a quick assessment, they are quite close to that of US. haha. 

17 hours ago, Albeniz said:

Injection without fluid.

Placebo feel good effect??

:grin:

koped from James 

can be used in a wide variety of situation :XD:

5AEA5E23-D918-4C41-B1E2-B661B7B11C22.png

11 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

I did a quick assessment, they are quite close to that of US. haha. 

Yah.. just that India curve is going up while US curve is going down.. so India going to be runaway number 1..

2 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

20210430_091320.jpg

They have human rights. The right to die lor. They are not complaining but please don't spread, we also have right not to accept them.

It's oxygen they need. Not water from the Ganges, cow urine or Modi bull shit.

Trump is a bull shitter, Modi is a bull shitter and Bolsonaro is a bull shitter.

I was wondering why all so similar and what is it they have in common.

Then it came to me.

8 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

It's oxygen they need. Not water from the Ganges, cow urine or Modi bull shit.

Trump is a bull shitter, Modi is a bull shitter and Bolsonaro is a bull shitter.

I was wondering why all so similar and what is it they have in common.

Then it came to me.

Greed and no dignity is the only reason.

1 hour ago, Tkseah said:

Yah.. just that India curve is going up while US curve is going down.. so India going to be runaway number 1..

Bidon fault.

When Trump was in charge USA no. 1

India in the beginning were very quiet and slow as cases reported in low numbers.....  :we-all-gonna-die:

Suddently, it ballooned to sky high.  :ninja:

Just wondering our neighbours up North & South. Is their daily reporting on the number of cases genuine ? :slow:

12 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Why are all the people asking for oxygen in India?

Oxygen is not what they need, its the pure waters of the Ganges.

Splash them with the holy water and all the Covid will be gone.

This is the pure water they need. Forget about the oxygen lah.

image.thumb.png.616402048c77dbba63d8d3076ad07c4a.png

just a curious Math question...

Singapore River took 10 years to clean up, how long will it take to clean Ganges River?

• Sad 1

10 minutes ago, Scion said:

just a curious Math question...

Singapore River took 10 years to clean up, how long will it take to clean Ganges River?

think by now the marine life in Ganges River all tio Covid liao.

don't need asspert to say, I say one. :XD: