Very bad fuel consumption 🥴

BabyBlade

3 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Thatz very bad FC.

Have you done a full servicing and replaced all fluids?

Yes sir I've changed out all the fluids. 

20 minutes ago, Phluvcat said:

Traffic condition usually won't make me lose my cool. I can still chill in a 6hr jam at the causeway. 

Its the AHs motorists, cyclists and pedestrians that make me wanna knn them 😬

Normal traffic condition won't make me lose my cool, but jam and heavy traffic definitely give me bad headache. Lol. Cannot believe if i get stuck in a 6 hours jam, i surely go crazy in the car.

17 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Thatz very bad FC.

Have you done a full servicing and replaced all fluids?

For weight issue, need to go on diet and spin classes too. 🤣

12 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Well, since you already at the finish line might as well help her change the air and aircon filter that you bought for her. :XD:

This might as well can keep going on and on leh. must tell me might as well until where. . .

haha.

50 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

Yes sir I've changed out all the fluids. 

Can try reset the ECU then by disconnect the battery. Plug in OBD and see if there are any fault code or faulty sensor then.

Spark plugs also changed right?

43 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Have not met her. But from past photos, she looks slim.

52 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hmmm....this sentence not so simpur. Are you hinting something? :a-fun:

14 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Hmmm....this sentence not so simpur. Are you hinting something? :a-fun:

I dunno what are you saying. haha. :a-t9412:

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Like this even drive the most petrol efficient car also would have high FC issue? 😅

5 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Yeah that's why I don't see myself having a kid because I am one annoying kid myself. He passed me air filter already I haven't even change. Still ask him get aircon filter. 🥴😆

Totally dun disagree

15 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

Jet Fuel is actually Kerosene...you only can pump into Diesel Cars..

Ya, very safe also. Laggah won't burst into flames.

image.thumb.png.1b4e9ae383440772b1fceef5a2072538.png

This is my friend's harrier FC, today he showed me again and told me he drove in ECO mode.. but yet get this kind of FC. 

He asked me what should he do

13 minutes ago, Beanoyip said:

image.thumb.png.1b4e9ae383440772b1fceef5a2072538.png

This is my friend's harrier FC, today he showed me again and told me he drove in ECO mode.. but yet get this kind of FC. 

He should swap his car with me. 🤭🥴

13 minutes ago, Beanoyip said:

Ask him to drive on Expressway continuously for 1 hour.

See what’s the FC would be. That could be the answer 

9 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Ask him to drive on Expressway continuously for 1 hour.

See what’s the FC would be. That could be the answer 

I always believe in using instantaneous FC. can see for that instant, exactly what is going on. Using average muddles things. 

32 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

I always believe in using instantaneous FC. can see for that instant, exactly what is going on. Using average muddles things. 

Instantaneous means everytime you step on accelerator, the FC shows? Like that how to tell what's the avg during the trip?