Malaysia Full Lockdown from June 1 to June 14 2021 ):

Ody_2004

Lockdown announce liao wor.. 1 june onwards

PETALING JAYA: A nationwide full lockdown, similar to the first movement control order in March last year, will be in place from June 1 to 14.

Except for essential economic and service sectors, all other sectors will not be allowed to operate during this period.

A special National Security Council meeting chaired by the Prime Minister on Friday (May 28) made the decision to implement 14-day full lockdown.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021/05/28/covid-19-nsc-decides-nationwide-lockdown-from-june-1-to-14

5 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Lockdown announce liao wor.. 1 june onwards

why wait till 1 june? there will be big rush now? 

1 minute ago, Mooose said:

i guess no choice.. just like Sg.. anything tightening got some time for various sector to response..

29 minutes ago, Mooose said:

give them time to negotiate which industries are "essential" [lipsrsealed]

and i thought barely a week ago someone said that a lock down would ensure the safety of the rakyat but the economy was in danger of collapsing? 🥴

5 minutes ago, Shibadog said:

give them time to negotiate which industries are "essential" [lipsrsealed]

hahaha not first mco or lock down .. this started over a year ago .. if the gov hasnt by now determined what is essential dont know what to say .. 😄😄

Just now, Mooose said:

and i thought barely a week ago someone said that a lock down would ensure the safety of the rakyat but the economy was in danger of collapsing? 🥴

Bo bian lah.. the situation took a turn for the worse.. but at least he eat his words and did the right thing..

I just scare that LW just now said no further tightening wor.. 

Just now, Ody_2004 said:

Bo bian lah.. the situation took a turn for the worse.. but at least he eat his words and did the right thing..

I just scare that LW just now said no further tightening wor.. 

at least the numbers here look more controlled ..

this is the consequence of wishy washy leader can't make decisive decision 

at the end of the day ... you still have to do FULL LOCKDOWN because covid no give chance

it's not that you wish to but you have to ...

Worrying about next GE, PM don’t dare to do full lockdown.

Now, ppl sibei TL.

Even graffiti of #kerajaangagal is norm

1 minute ago, Wt_know said:

this is the consequence of wishy washy leader can't make decisive decision 

at the end of the day ... you still have to do FULL LOCKDOWN because covid no give chance

it's not that you wish to but you have to ...

Not wishy washy.

He is worry about next GE

I am so lucky I am not jiu hu kia

in front attack by covid 19

behind fark by government

being a stinkie is not exactly lucky either

but its sure as hell better than them.

27 minutes ago, Blueray said:

wah, our Ringgit exchange rate thread will be quiet for awhile more ... [bigcry]

can wait for 1:4 when border opened [sly] 

2 minutes ago, Ho2786 said:

1 sg to 5 ringgit coming

hopefully they start MM2H again

moving to Kelantan and live like a Dato.

perhaps 5-10 years later after covid is completely flushed .... fingers crossed

18 minutes ago, Ho2786 said:

I am so lucky I am not jiu hu kia

in front attack by covid 19

behind fark by government

being a stinkie is not exactly lucky either

but its sure as hell better than them.

Being Sinkie also jialat what.

Knowingly get swarmed by 1617 variant despite repeatedly voicing our concerns to our beloved so called servants to the people..🤮🤮🤮