Malaysia Full Lockdown from June 1 to June 14 2021 ):

Ody_2004

5 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Removed the whole aircon system…power!

Malaysia boleh!

The ah lian in black chio. 😍

sinkie who has shop or house locked down in msia for months liao

when return ... not just aircon ... i think toilet bowl also gone liao [sweatdrop] 

4 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

sinkie who has shop or house locked down in msia for months liao

when return ... not just aircon ... i think toilet bowl also gone liao [sweatdrop] 

Yah man. Neighbours can only helped that much. Worse if neighbours also sinkie. 

47 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Malaysia boleh!

Since no more ktv here to makan that karma the sutra...I sense some swimmer unkers gonna swim over to help boost some other businesses...😁

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Malaysia boleh!

Watch 6:00 onwards, quite flat leh... nothing to "milk" [laugh]

20 minutes ago, Sosaria said:

Watch 6:00 onwards, quite flat leh... nothing to "milk" [laugh]

I always remind myself, I’m not Brad Pitt, George Clooney or Tom Cruise. Hahaha…easily contented la.

I always like ah lian with blonde hair 😁

Edited by Fcw75

4 hours ago, Hoseyboh said:

I am not surprise this happen in MY.

No need one whole year during MCO. If you didn't go back to check your shops or houses within two weeks, your items inside already as good as gone.... :lll._.:

That's boleyland. :we-all-gonna-die:

MY vaccinations accelerating...

Star - PM: Govt orders over 76 million doses, aims to vaccinate 500,000 people a day

The Prime Minister said that the government is now aiming for 500,000 daily vaccinations to ensure that 100% of all adults in Malaysia would have received two doses by October of this year.

"It orders more than 76.1 million doses of vaccines - 70% Pfizer, 23.4% Sinovac, 10% AstraZeneca, 10.9% CanSino and 10% more through the Covax initiative," he said in a statement on his Facebook on Sunday (July 18).

"Initially, 80% of the Malaysian population was supposed to receive complete doses by the first quarter of 2022. This was then expedited to December 2021.

Although vaccine supplier share exceed 100%?...😀

15 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Malaysia boleh!

Those thief(s) probably done it in broad daylight as well.

No way nightfall. Remove the compressors and not to arose the suspicion of the neighbourhood. 

8 hours ago, Kopites said:

Those thief(s) probably done it in broad daylight as well.

No way nightfall. Remove the compressors and not to arose the suspicion of the neighbourhood. 

most likely .... act as "renovation" [sly] 

received FB updates from bengz friend in msia

super duper traffic jam in NSHW ... all balik kampung for tomorrow PH and school close for 1 week

expect the unexpected after this 1-week break 

why they never listen? we also like never listen? 

all never listen listen listen? [sweatdrop] 

21 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

received FB updates from bengz friend in msia

super duper traffic jam in NSHW ... all balik kampung for tomorrow PH and school close for 1 week

expect the unexpected after this 1-week break 

why they never listen? we also like never listen? 

all never listen listen listen? [sweatdrop] 

Sure boh?
Just check traffic camera. No car le

35 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Sure boh?

my bad ... it's not NSHW ... it's Kuala Selangor B-road out north bound ...

49 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Sure boh?

You checking wrong cam lar .....  :we-all-gonna-die:

He said NSHW to KL not Tuas & Woodland checkpoints....  :lll._.:

:XD:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15