Japan Olympics 2020(1) will continue as planned in midst of global pandemic

Blueray

31 minutes ago, Blueray said:

for badminton, must say I prefer the battle cries from JPMMs compared to ATBs.

JPMM battle cries pitch and tone jin sweet one. 

ATB is just high pitch and irritating. 

huh?... u referring to "documentary" got new genre? sic code leh  😂

20 minutes ago, Playtime said:

huh?... u referring to "documentary" got new genre? sic code leh  😂

mioTV [:p]

29 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Pervert.😓

Anyway you meant groaning? No player come near to the legendary sharapova.🤗

I thought all the loud noise started from Seles or Hingis ?

but Sharapova one sounds more orgasmic. moi like. 

32 minutes ago, Freeder said:

TODAY 10 am .....

C’mon YMY...

Against No 1 seed, won't be easy.

wah, i just tuned in ....and saw ymy on the floor and the stark scoreline.

hope she can continue but if not fall out is ok too.

jgNBoPV.png

YMY already exceed KPI liao. Hope she can gun down a bronze medal in the playoff to mark a memorable Games! Jia you

10 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

YMY already exceed KPI liao. Hope she can gun down a bronze medal in the playoff to mark a memorable Games! Jia you

Now hope her old injury doesn't affect her.

1 hour ago, Camrysfa said:

wah, i just tuned in ....and saw ymy on the floor and the stark scoreline.

hope she can continue but if not fall out is ok too.

jgNBoPV.png

Aiyoyo. Why never bring the gun out. @Discoburg should be there. he got the guns.

D4C7F67F-0C74-45B6-A756-5E54CA64B877.jpeg

hehehehehehe.

Ok...now refocus to badminton for men........rooting for our neighbours

Lee Zii Jia vs Chen Long will be interesting. Chen Long is the current defending Olympic champion, but at 32, will find Lee a tough nut. Hope Lee Zii Jia can do what Lee Chong Wei could not in the last Rio Olympics.

The Malaysian men doubles pair ( Aaron Chia-Soh Wooi Yik) also upsetted the World no1 Indon men pair this morning and now going into semis

Edited by Starry

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

YMY need play again tonight for the bronze medal game?

So fast? Dun even have 1 day rest?

7pm local time, vs no. 2 or 3 ranking for bronze...