Japan Olympics 2020(1) will continue as planned in midst of global pandemic

Blueray

20 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

The lady provide svc with this tool huh?

pls PM me her ctc.

TIA🙏🏻

6 minutes ago, Freeder said:

The lady provide svc with this tool huh?

pls PM me her ctc.

TIA🙏🏻

I dunno i dunno. hahaha. I search at shopee only. haha :grin:

I have a good feeling about JS today. He had been keeping a low profile and was worried he might turn up for the 100m heats in this shape. Glad i was wrong.

nintchdbpict000330972206.jpg

52 minutes ago, Camrysfa said:

everyone holding their breathe on the outcome this evening....

vreaWo2.png

i see this as " dont get your hopes too high". 🤣

This is called expectation management. 

3 minutes ago, Xers007 said:

oppsss... 53.12

sibei jialat. I think won't qualify for top 16 liao. I think last or 2nd last in heat 5.

Edited by Kxbc

I am surprised so many still think JS can make it.

After the last Olympics, he had never been performing well. Only busy doing advertisement only.

• Haha! 8

1 minute ago, Chongster said:

Dunno camera angle or what but JS looks funny in that swim.  Like injured like that 

yah i notice that too... looks odd...