image.png.72ffad4e1fe24ffb70a53e4793f62c66.png

1.97m

Taller than everyone in MCF. 😅

They lost to South Korea today. 

Edited by Fcw75

9 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

when is the olympic marathon?

Open water swimming marathon over liao. Our gal came in 3rd from the back...only Asian behind a Chinese and a Japanese...top 3 were about one second to each other 😅

19 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

when is the olympic marathon?

Don't know if mewatch will show this or not, since no sgrean participating..

image.png.27a3ab00fd3dd1322ac4e47f7671a55c.png

Forget sports that need to be faster higher stronger.

We need to find our own skateboarding children quick!

12 minutes ago, Blueray said:

it's "common" most table tennis player around the world will speak mandarin ... 

you know i know everybody know where is the "training ground" or "foreign talent coach" ...

if you want to be good, great or the best in table tennis ... there is only 1 country you can or must go ... LOL

19 minutes ago, Karoon said:

Forget sports that need to be faster higher stronger.

We need to find our own skateboarding children quick!

spore should look at sport that "ownself excel ownself" to perfect to get Gold and not limited by physique

like Shooting .... and Platform Diving?

3 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

spore should look at sport that "ownself excel ownself" to perfect to get Gold and not limited by physique

like Shooting .... and Platform Diving?

thought our bowling is quite good??

3 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

I like to watch women’s volleyball. Some are really chio, slim and tall. 😍

I rooted for the Japan women's volleyball team but they didn't get to advance. 

I actually saw koga sarina way back in 2013 in Tokyo when she was a rookie. It is really 女大十八变。

57 minutes ago, boonhat_91 said:

What happen to our water polo also ah.. I thought they used to dominate SEA

Water polo team not good enough for a medal even at asian games level. 

1 hour ago, boonhat_91 said:

What happen to our water polo also ah.. I thought they used to dominate SEA

we need to have a national sport . sg trying to make soccer into national sport i think??? but fail quite misery.

16 minutes ago, Beregond said:

we need to have a national sport . sg trying to make soccer into national sport i think??? but fail quite misery.

got meh? how often you sew people running in the field chasing balls?