Bak Zhangs

Discoburg

3 hours ago, Nolicense said:

no the clue is there already.. cannot pour condiments. the basic of being able to cook.. 

also that dark soy sauce is it the sweet sauce? wa lao.. sweet until die.. and pepper some more.. 

bb must be those sweet and fiery type, just like they way she eats her food..

Sad liao. Haha. Luckily MCF maintenance coming soon so I won't have to look at your messages and feel sad. 🥴 Haha. 

2 hours ago, yellowshaun said:

Wahahahaha!

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-12 at 9.34.05 AM.jpeg

wa lao. show outside but no inside.. 

just like for past 1 year i see all the xmm on the street all wear mask.. dont know if got a nice face or not.. 

12 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Sad liao. Haha. Luckily MCF maintenance coming soon so I won't have to look at your messages and feel sad. 🥴 Haha. 

aiyo.. better not make the resident chatbot angel sad.. i will be mcf enemy number 1. 🥴

30 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

Eat zhang for last few days, please no more. 

I ate for 2 days for breakfast (Nonya from my mom). Enough already ....

37 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

More bazhangs for mum. 

IMG_20210613_140628.thumb.jpg.21568d2990ad0abf3117d82b2e2235e7.jpg

I really dun understand why the places I go to doesn't sell zhangs.

46 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Free one.. so just kope lor..

Tiagong price abt $220 ++..

Even more ex than mooncakes? 😅

20 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

I really dun understand why the places I go to doesn't sell zhangs.

Must do some homework first before you go lo. 😅

• Sad 1

2 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Must do some homework first before you go lo. 😅

no lah. he live in a parallel universe.. some how on mcf he seems to be in our universe. 😁