Guy grills his sausages with a Lamborghini Aventador and destroys the V12

kobayashiGT

honestly i didn't know about this. But makes sense about the cooling part.

Not that i would do stupid things like this for videos, but then just saying I'm as ignorant as these owners/people. [laugh]

1 hour ago, Watwheels said:

The heat from the engine melted the coolant reservoir. 

So lousy car !!! LOL!!!

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

of course he knows la 

it's a prank ... for fun ... for showoff ... for shiok ... for "i can do what i want" ... :D 

but michelin chef cook fish with a car wor ... LOL

This guy knows his stuff, unlike the lambo guy. LOL.

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

of course he knows la 

it's a prank ... for fun ... for showoff ... for shiok ... for "i can do what i want" ... :D 

but michelin chef cook fish with a car wor ... LOL

Mr Ramsay run away from hospital ah? how come he have the green tag on his wrist. hahaha.

Must be a mental institute. Run away and start cooking a fish using an engine.

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

CQWYSwqzSPOUvda5cwjw6Q?w=1158&h=651&auto

When you have a supercar, you obviously have to make concessions when it comes to practicality. These cars are naturally very expensive to maintain and not very convenient to drive. They consume a lot of fuel, can only accommodate two occupants and have an extremely small boot space.

However, some people try to maximise the versatility of these vehicles by finding secondary functions for them. This is the case of the owner of this Lamborghini Aventador who tried to grill his sausages with the supercar's V12 during a car meet.

The Italian car can indeed make flames when you let off the gas. This is the result of unburned petrol vapors passing through the still very hot exhaust line. The problem is that the car is in an underground garage where there is not enough cool air.

Even though the Aventador has a very sophisticated cooling system, screaming the engine at a standstill is clearly not recommended. As a result, the inevitable happens, the V12 starts to overheat and a lot of coolant spills onto the ground. This barbecue is sure to be very pricey.

Source: https://drivetribe.com/p/guy-grills-his-sausages-with-a-NVJWBn8vQU-6GZqyJHJJew?iid=eK6wbFLETgKLYUQK4OCJNA

He's doing it wrong!

He should wrap up the meat with aluminium foil and put it inside the car exhaust pipe. It'll taste better that way. 🙂

4 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

would you take an Italian plane? Maybe that's why non such thing.

There actually is...

IT.JPG.6e7a840320229d052034740e0b964851.JPG

Although true to form, it has a reputation for maintenance issues. 😀

1 hour ago, CremornePt said:

There actually is...

IT.JPG.6e7a840320229d052034740e0b964851.JPG

Although true to form, it has a reputation for maintenance issues. 😀

The Piaggio I can afford .

2013-Piaggio-Fly-50-4V-scooter-pictures_

There is a word "fly" behind also. I think same lah. this can "fly" too. 😂

The engine can still be repaired, though RMB500K is a ted to costly. There is no medicine for stupidity!😥

Lets not give the Lambo guy the bandwidth here, it is not worth the effort and time here talking about why, how and when it happened, really bo liao thread

18 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Knnz scam by title to come in here. I thought he grill his own sausage.

TS or mod should change thread title, or he would be conducting online scamming 🥴

Now I feel tempted to grill mine

Edited by Brass
I want to grill my own sausage

This guy finally got the attention and show he wanted. From grilling sausages to grilling the entire engine.

When I read the title, I thought he grilled his personal sausage with the lambo. Thought he siao liao. 🤣