S’pore Streamer KiaraaKitty Allegedly Scams Vulnerable Men of Money, Audio Clip Exposes Confession

Atrecord

38 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

what man? i only see headlights..🤣

Even Thai shemale got more chio. 😁

SAF regular conned of 30k? How stupid. 

Should straight up ask her how much per night? Probably cheaper than 30k. And u get to F her rather than getting nothing in return. 

• Haha! 8

29 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

Should straight up ask her how much per night? Probably cheaper than 30k. And u get to F her rather than getting nothing in return. 

I think after this incident, the regular will learn from his mistake. When he get his second bond amount, he will make good use of it. :grin:

Jiayou! serve the kitty country well!

https://mothership.sg/2021/06/kiaraakitty-scam/

S'porean streamer denies 'rumours' after leaked phone call captures a lady's confession to scamming 7 men

kiara-leaked-phone-call.png

Singaporean streamer who goes by the username "Kiaraakitty" (Kiara) has been accused by netizens of being involved in a number of love scams after a recorded phone call went public.

While the recording that was uploaded on YouTube on June 3 was around 15 minutes, the entire conversation lasted more than an hour.

The user who uploaded the clip titled "Kiaraakitty Exposed" has since garnered over 63,000 views in two days.

Summary of phone conversation with unidentified lady

In the 15-minute conversation, the woman calls the man "honey" in her responses and shared that she found herself to be a natural at scamming others.

The woman said that she was being called "stupid" and "dumb" often in school so she decided to use this impression to her advantage.

She added that over time she knows "what kind of people to target" and how to exploit their vulnerabilities.

One example she gave was a man that she played video game with every day for over a year.

She shared with him about her then abusive boyfriend.

Initially, she just wanted to "let it off her chest" but after that she lied to him that she had "a growth in [her] kidney" which made the man gave her all his savings.

"I managed to scam everything off, I took all his frigging savings and I did not even meet him up," the woman was heard saying.

At around 9:55 mark, the woman admitted that she scammed seven guys and was not caught for doing so. These included a man who is a handicap and another man whom she scammed S$30,000 from.

"You can't arrest me...you offer it [so it] is your fault," she said.

She also said that she got reported for love scam before.

But she got away as she told the police that the man was her ex-boyfriend. Also, the money was given in cash and there was no trace of evidence.

As of June 5, the video is still up on YouTube for public viewing.

Two other videos were sent to Mothership but they were in private mode.

"False and staged"

On June 5, Kiara wrote on her Instagram Story that she had heard "some rumours" about her.

She dismissed these rumours as "false and staged" and said that a police report was made.

She did not specify what these rumours are.

kiaraakitty.jpeg

When Mothership reached out to Kiara, she said she will respond to our queries but she is "currently occupied with some new upcoming projects".

We will update the article when we receive further response from Kiara.

I think she achieve what she wants already. to have fame.

1 hour ago, Lethalstrike said:

Let's say 1k. Pricey but OK. 

Then how much for the HIV test? 

How much for other STI testing? 

How much to publicly fight and legally challenge any compromising texts and images the b*tch may release, even revenge porn?

How much if really kena sway and she sues for paternity? 

How much intangible mental anguish on top of all that? 

If you don't want to get really sick, don't eat from a toilet. 

1 hour ago, RogerNg_185295 said:

Why a scammer thread can turn into a haolian thread about full cash etc?

Someone else started that. 

My main point was that MCF members are, for the most part, too smart to fall for this honeytrap crap.

At least I should hope so.

We're not EDMW, after all. 

A forum you're probably far more at home in. 😁

hope the guys learnt from this episode. sometimes, you meet bitcxx and sometimes,  you meet sincere gals.

monies can be earned back but not relationships 

move on, try not to carry the emotional baggage into your next relationship as you might ultimately ruined whatever wonderful relationship waiting for you.

thinks should conduct a WSQ course on BG relationship, sure make monies 🤩🤩

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

S'porean streamer denies 'rumours' after leaked phone call captures a lady's confession to scamming 7 men

Singaporean streamer who goes by the username "Kiaraakitty" (Kiara) has been accused by netizens of being involved in a number of love scams after a recorded phone call went public.

While the recording that was uploaded on YouTube on June 3 was around 15 minutes, the entire conversation lasted more than an hour.

The user who uploaded the clip titled "Kiaraakitty Exposed" has since garnered over 63,000 views in two days.

In the 15-minute conversation, the woman calls the man "honey" in her responses and shared that she found herself to be a natural at scamming others.

The woman said that she was being called "stupid" and "dumb" often in school so she decided to use this impression to her advantage.

She added that over time she knows "what kind of people to target" and how to exploit their vulnerabilities.

One example she gave was a man that she played video game with every day for over a year.

Initially, she just wanted to "let it off her chest" but after that she lied to him that she had "a growth in [her] kidney" which made the man gave her all his savings.

"I managed to scam everything off, I took all his frigging savings and I did not even meet him up," the woman was heard saying.

At around 9:55 mark, the woman admitted that she scammed seven guys and was not caught for doing so. These included a man who is a handicap and another man whom she scammed S$30,000 from.

But she got away as she told the police that the man was her ex-boyfriend. Also, the money was given in cash and there was no trace of evidence.

"False and staged"

On June 5, Kiara wrote on her Instagram Story that she had heard "some rumours" about her.

She dismissed these rumours as "false and staged" and said that a police report was made.

kiaraakitty.jpeg

When Mothership reached out to Kiara, she said she will respond to our queries but she is "currently occupied with some new upcoming projects".

I just tried watching one of those YouTube videos, and I couldn't even get to the "good" (meaning damning) stuff - the cringe was too much until I tak boleh tahan. Turned it off after a minute or less. 

Jeeeebus, what a disgusting sounding ah lian! I can't even begin to fathom the abysmal standards of some men in sg. Maybe BBFA really does rot brains after all. 

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

"False and staged"

kiaraakitty.jpeg

now must quickly come out try to deny, else go viral, if followers leave her, then she no $$ right? will then have to scam more people...

actually one of my car whatsapp groups 3 years ago, got discussion about the car grooming company, and got people mentioned her. At that time, already got mentioned that in HWZ, got unflattering news about her... noone bothered then... now it looks like it's true.

42 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Someone else started that. 

My main point was that MCF members are, for the most part, too smart to fall for this honeytrap crap.

At least I should hope so.

We're not EDMW, after all. 

A forum you're probably far more at home in. 😁

For all we know, it could also be a fake publicity stunt to gain some airtime. Ownself leaked ownself...😁

Small time influencers and Instamgrammers love leaks, accidental or intentional, won't be the first and won't be the last. Probably they got inspired by the audio leak from CCS, potential to become the talk of the town for at least 2 consecutive weeks. 

Edited by Lethalstrike

31 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

For all we know, it could also be a fake publicity stunt to gain some airtime. Ownself leaked ownself...😁

Small time influencers and Instamgrammers love leaks, accidental or intentional, won't be the first and won't be the last. Probably they got inspired by the audio leak from CCS, potential to become the talk of the town for at least 2 consecutive weeks. 

Yes but their main income stream is endorsements so there is such a thing as bad publicity. 

In this case bad publicity arises from bad pubicity. No typo. 😁

1 hour ago, Turboflat4 said:

I just tried watching one of those YouTube videos, and I couldn't even get to the "good" (meaning damning) stuff - the cringe was too much until I tak boleh tahan. Turned it off after a minute or less. 

Jeeeebus, what a disgusting sounding ah lian! I can't even begin to fathom the abysmal standards of some men in sg. Maybe BBFA really does rot brains after all. 

i think there is this description called.. chong nau..

meaning the pressure from not jacking off until the sperm rush into the brain

its a sad medical condition unfortunately.. true story...😂

1 minute ago, Nolicense said:

i think there is this description called.. chong nau..

meaning the pressure from not jacking off until the sperm rush into the brain

its a sad medical condition unfortunately.. true story...😂

If chong nau. 

Then pak chiu cheng into literal toilet. 

Not metaphorical one. 

😁

8 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

If chong nau. 

Then pak chiu cheng into literal toilet. 

Not metaphorical one. 

😁

saving every drop for his dream girl. 😆😆😆

34 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

All of us here got millions lah.

Not sure we want to give to her.

millions of... sperm?