Mayweather vs Paul

Discoburg

purely for entertainment nia. not much sport value

the last i read, there wont be any judges or scoring, either side can only win by way of ko. a lighter gloves should be use for both side.

they make up their rivary out of nothing, want to make money nia.

try to catch fury vs wilder 3 and joshua vs usyk instead.

mayweather will never retire. hahaha. He will occasionally come one box someone then go back count his money. hahahah

1 hour ago, Discoburg said:

Can't wait to see the match in Youtube.

When I first saw the topic title, I thought what about May's weather & Paul. Then the question who is Paul? 😹

3 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

When I first saw the topic title, I thought what about May's weather & Paul. Then the question who is Paul? 😹

Haha you not boxing fan ma 

33 minutes ago, Beregond said:

purely for entertainment nia. not much sport value

the last i read, there wont be any judges or scoring, either side can only win by way of ko. a lighter gloves should be use for both side.

they make up their rivary out of nothing, want to make money nia.

try to catch fury vs wilder 3 and joshua vs usyk instead.

Just hoping Mayweather will KO Paul in the second round.

6 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

mayweather will never retire. hahaha. He will occasionally come one box someone then go back count his money. hahahah

Ka-Ching!!! $$$$

4 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Haha you not boxing fan ma 

Until now I haven't google though. Still waiting for information to be fed to me.

1 minute ago, BabyBlade said:

Until now I haven't google though. Still waiting for information to be fed to me.

That’s the MCF spirit.

21 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

thats why his nick is money , i follow boxing quite closely, he is my 2nd hate boxer, glad that he retire. 😂

anw he will be back with mayweather vs conor mcgregor 2 . u can bet on this happening.🤣

23 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Just hoping Mayweather will KO Paul in the second round.

If I am Mayweather I will play him until the 5th round, make him gases out and die down there.

28 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

if you need to ask ..... :XD:

anyways, its just 2 sweaty topless guys dancing around lor.[flowerface]

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

If I am Mayweather I will play him until the 5th round, make him gases out and die down there.

I scared is Mayweather kena KO due to the size and weight difference of Paul.

8 minutes ago, Beregond said:

thats why his nick is money , i follow boxing quite closely, he is my 2nd hate boxer, glad that he retire. 😂

anw he will be back with mayweather vs conor mcgregor 2 . u can bet on this happening.🤣

I like Ryan Gracia. His punches are so fast that sometimes I think the camera or the TV frame rate not fast enough. I cannot even comprehend why the opponent goes down.

And he quite yandao lah. hahaha. Very rare in boxing world.

2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I like Ryan Gracia. His punches are so fast that sometimes I think the camera or the TV frame rate not fast enough. I cannot even comprehend why the opponent goes down.

And he quite yandao lah. hahaha. Very rare in boxing world.

this guy still quite new, he need to get the title fight going

dun know much about him, expect his internet follower is very huge.

quite incredible consider that he dun own a belt.

2 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

I like Canelo.

i dun like this guy cos i like GGG . 😆

a shame that GGG is getting close to retirement,