25 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Music is life

and everyone had the right to live.

So must have good music in car.

This is a human right.

Every car must have Mark Levinson audio!!!!

6 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

How to buy for 50%? the website is from early 2000s one. Did they update the website anot. hahaha.

Haha actually I bought from them 2 weeks ago and they never updated their website.

The website says out of stock but actually got stock and I can buy.

I emailed them and they only just removed the out of stock sign.

This website more updated June 2021 Specials

https://www.cdtaudio.com/99page.php

z.thumb.png.af3001c2a7fcfe17228a8ae1d615afee.png

z1.thumb.png.3587a9c4f84661026d9c079b0e70f53a.png

z2.png.08f10bcac23b87c5f05468ac9eb0667f.png

11 minutes ago, Goldenvodka said:

I low SES using cheapskate $150 HU from taobao, cannot installment 😞

I am more cheapskate and lowlife in that I spent $50 for a 1 din eons ago for a car that's left 1 year to scrap 😂

Edited by Brass
I scrap myself better

7 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Some of us like our music loud.

Just get this lah. Put on the back shelf or even on the front dash if like front staging concert hall music.

Cheap and good

image.png.acab597a36f4e63cbe9b72f38203426d.png 

I got this indeed cheap and good, i put in my living room to stream radio through my phone. 

7 hours ago, Blueray said:

wah, Nakamichi also cmi ?

so far all my HUs have one common brand ....

stock [:p]

Looks like straight out of the 90s.

IMG_20210610_184526.thumb.jpg.ecbb833e28894eb2fa2d291ef2eeb607.jpg

1 hour ago, BabyBlade said:

Looks like straight out of the 90s.

IMG_20210610_184526.thumb.jpg.ecbb833e28894eb2fa2d291ef2eeb607.jpg

you spend a lot of time in the car meh ? [sly]

tricky thing about changing to a HU that you want is actually whether it fits well into the cavity.

5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Every car must have Mark Levinson audio!!!!

Actually hor.....i listened b4 in a Lexus

Then i listen to my stock one (supposedly OEM by Bose). I prefer the SQ

13 minutes ago, Soya said:

I actually like the Meridian ones in the new Defender 110. Power packed.

20 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

I actually like the Meridian ones in the new Defender 110. Power packed.

I'm sure it probably is. Branded wor

My chao ah beng ears prefer low end bass

40 minutes ago, Soya said:

Really ah? haha. I upgraded my stock coaxial spk to a 2-way compo spk, When I close my eyes and listen also have mark levinson feel lah. hahaha. I am an easy man to satify. hahahah

5 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Really ah? haha. I upgraded my stock coaxial spk to a 2-way compo spk, When I close my eyes and listen also have mark levinson feel lah. hahaha. I am an easy man to satify. hahahah

Wah sei....u change speaker n your Honda suddenly transform into Lexus ah?

Basket i oso want sia. Lol

But...but...most important thing we must know. Pay full cash or not?

Edited by Soya

11 hours ago, Soya said:

Wah sei....u change speaker n your Honda suddenly transform into Lexus ah?

Basket i oso want sia. Lol

But...but...most important thing we must know. Pay full cash or not?

never become lexus lah. I am an easy man to please. I just wanna my speaker to have like more punch. which my current speaker can do so.

Importantly, yes! I bought full cash, from the teaching in MCF.